Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug

Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug - image 1 of 4Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug - image 2 of 4Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug - image 3 of 4Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug - image 4 of 4
Pets Alive Booty Shaking Pug - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • POPPY THE BOOTY SHAKIN’ PUG: Poppy’s contagious energy and hilarious head twirling and booty shakin’ will have the whole family up dancing and laughing for hours!
  • 3 FUN SONGS FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY TO DANCE TO: Poppy has 3 fun songs she dances to! Each song lasts up to 15 seconds. Press the music button on her body and watch her come alive as you try contain your laughter!
  • PERFECT GIFT IDEA: Poppy isn’t just perfect for encouraging humour and laughter amongst kids and families, but it’s also a great gift idea for big kids too! Ideal for bringing laughter and fun to birthday parties, Secret Santa’s and any gathering!
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 1 x Pets Alive Poppy the Booty Shakin’ Pug, 1 x Instruction Manual, 4 x AA Batteries included
  • ZURU PETS ALIVE: Pets Alive is our range of adorable robotic plush pets who bring fun and laughter to life! From Booty Shakin’ llama’s & Pugs to Flossing Sloths and Dancing Flamingo’s – it’s impossible to not get up and dance with Pets Alive!

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.42 Inches (H) x 11.42 Inches (W) x 5.51 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.32 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Pets

Material: Polyester

Battery: 4 AA Alkaline, Required, Included

TCIN: 82397301
UPC: 193052021823
Item Number (DPCI): 086-08-0202
Origin: Imported

Description

This Pug plush loves to Dance! Meet Pets Alive Poppy the Booty Shakin' Pug, the interactive dancing plush puppy, who's got hilarious moves and can groove, dance, twirl and shake her booty to 3 fun songs! Press Poppy's music note and watch as she comes alive with her head twirling, 360 spins and booty shakin. With her cute realistic design and contagious energy, it's impossible for the whole family to not get up and dance with Poppy!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.38 inches length x 11.38 inches width x 5.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.56 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 143 reviews
97% would recommend
40 recommendations
quality: 4.93 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.98 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Inappropriate and disturbing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Danielle - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this toy as a gift, thinking that the "booty shaking" would be as though the dog is wagging it's tail. I was extremely disturbed to find that the dog "twerks", which is inappropriate and frankly, gross, to be marketed to small children. I could not in good conscience promote this provacative "dancing" to children, and neither should the manufacturer of this product. Product returned.
Did you find this review helpful?

Toddler approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nateya - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My baby loves this puppy. It dances and plays music.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

hilarious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sunshine - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
this is the cutest funniest toy! love this myself as for my children.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pug toy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it it’s so cute
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute!!

4 out of 5 stars
AnneMom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 3yr old son really enjoys this pug! The only con is that it keeps falling when it dances 360 and wags its tail. I got another one for a gift.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes we like!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lakemama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 2 year old loves this dog. It’s the funniest thing to her and she loves dancing with it, running circles around the dog.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Their New Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetmama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My little ones LOVED it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Birthday present

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarita - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun and entertaining. My 8 year old loves dancing with it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute, Fun Toy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lvansel - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 4 year old loves it. I got it when it was on sale too so cant beat that.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poppy Pug

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LJ - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
What a cute toy, however I have to exchange it for another one because this one only plays 1 song. The box says it plays 3 different 15 second songs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Veronica - 8 months ago
My 3 year old received as birthday gift and she loves it, so does my 8 year old they love playing with it, and it’s so cute.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Booty shaking pug

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Norna J - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute. I bought 3 & the kids love them. (Grown ups did 2) so I bought 2 more
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Booty Shaking Pug

5 out of 5 stars
LadyDih - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter loves her botty shaking pug. She laughs and tries to dance along with him. It is a cute site.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candibugg - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and dances like crazy. Cute toy for a younger child.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great-only lasted four days

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awilliamson - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love this dog! It’s adorable. The batteries seem to have only lasted for 4 days. Hoping it’s just a battery issue and not the toy.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My kiddo loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Connie K - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's cute and fun! I love watching her dance around and play with it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable! Great price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brrr - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
what an adorable dog! I wish he would have an option to dance without music, but he is precious! My 13 yr old loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephanie - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my 18 month old for Christmas. It ended up being a hit for all 3 of my kids, ages 3 and 7. It’s really cute. It does fall over on carpet, but works great on hard flooring. Most of the time my youngest is just carrying it around dancing. I would recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute puppy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JJ - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter seen this on youtube and wanted it. Cant wait for xmas!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This dog keeps my 2yr old entertained

5 out of 5 stars
Kryptonickat - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
We have this and another dancing one and my daughter just loves them. Pushes the button over and over lol
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads