Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama!

Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama! - image 1 of 4Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama! - image 2 of 4Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama! - image 3 of 4Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama! - image 4 of 4
Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama! - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Three great songs to dance to
  • Robotic booty shakin and head spinning motions
  • Cute and realistic features and coloring
  • Chocking hazard -Small pieces -Not for children under 3 years

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.42 Inches (H) x 5.51 Inches (W) x 11.42 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.32 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Farm Animals

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Material: Nylon, ABS (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene), Polyester

Battery: 4 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included

TCIN: 75665863
UPC: 193052002532
Item Number (DPCI): 086-08-0963
Origin: Imported

Description

Look who's dancing in the spotlight! Pets Alive Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama dances like nobody else! Boppi the Booty Shakin' Llama will get the whole family up dancing and laughing for a whole day! Three awesome songs to twerk and spin to. Absolute adorable, hilarious and great fun for family and friends. See who's got the best moves, you or Boppi?
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.3 inches length x 5.9 inches width x 11.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.8 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
92% would recommend
39 recommendations
value: 4.8 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.68 out of 5
quality: 4.8 out of 5

Great birthday gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased this item multiple times as a gift. It’s hilarious and children love it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

grand baby is happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grammy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
cute gimmicky toy my 4 year old grand daughter loves it
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
In my opinion its not appropriate for kids but i got this for my dog and she loves it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not disappoint for a dance loving 3 year old

5 out of 5 stars
R Holloway - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Gave this to my nephew who is just starting to enjoy dancing around to music. It took him no time to learn how to turn it on and he loves dancing with it. We like that it has 3 songs so there is a little rotation to them and it's not the same 1 song over and over. Great gift for young kids.
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lziggy - 2 years ago
I mean if you want your 5 year old daughter shaking their booty this is the toy for you!
value: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Really cute my 5 year old daughter love it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Iiani - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter she just love it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Pipiolita - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My 4yr old granddaughter loved it. Very soft and cute.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dnthomas83 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Our niece and children love this dancing lama! They have fun dancing and shaking with it. We are glad we bought this!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome product and service

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My 5 years old daughter loved it , it makes her laugh out loud and she happily shows it to every one to see how it dance. Moreover the drive up service from target is astonishing , quick easy and
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A hilarious toy for all ages

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CWGrizzwold - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this for our 10 year old for her birthday as she was having a llama themed party and couldn't have been more impressed. This toy had everyone laughing the first time we got it to dance. Even five days later everyone in the room stops, looks and laughs at it when it is shakin' its booty.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emily - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this as a birthday present and she loved it! So cute and funny!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alyssamarie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am a 27 year old woman and this toy makes my day. It is SO cute and soft and absolutely hilarious. My coworkers stop by my office just to watch it dance when they’re having a rough day. I’d definitely recommend it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken Boppi

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AV - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
We opened Boppi on Christmas day, and despite having fresh batteries, Boppi would not turn on at all.
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Funny!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
janellemp - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This thing just makes me laugh. It's hilarious. My kids get such a kick out of as do the adults. We got a great deal on it on sale, so I didn't hesitate in getting it as a Christmas gift for my kids.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
roadruner0871 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome! My cousin will love it!! The movin' and shakin is great. If you are looking for a perfect present I highly recommend this!
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hysterical!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
didi - 3 years ago
My 5 year old got it as a birthday gift, and WE love it! Just thinking about it has me laughing. It's very cute with entertaining dance moves. Would highly recommend this.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One of the BEST!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Groveygram - 3 years ago
Hello my name is Chris, This is the first time I have ever ordered from Target let alone Target on- line! I must say this was one of the best if not the best on-line order I have ever placed! great super easy web-site to get around and find just what I was looking for. Got my item in great shape working condition and I can not wait to see my granddaughters face to see this. Not to mention I got the last one everywhere I had looked or went to! Very please had Highly recommend if youu have not ordered from them before either!??? Go for it work to work with very Happy!! Thank you so much!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bear123 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, perfect gift for a 4 year old who loves pets.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Most adorable toy award winner for Christmas 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dee loves to shop online - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Saw this llama featured on a local talk show. I knew immediately this will be the hit of Christmas this year. Love how perky it is! ❤️❤️❤️
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads