Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU

Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU - image 1 of 4Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU - image 2 of 4Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU - image 3 of 4Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU - image 4 of 4
Pets Alive Lil' Paw Paw The Walking Pup by ZURU - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Smoothest Fur: Lil' Paw Paw’s Maltese silky smooth fur is perfect for brushing and cuddling!
  • Details: Gorgeous detail on the Lil' Paw Paw like her glittery blue eyes, which sparkle almost as much as her perfectly pink bow and collar.
  • Realistic Movement: Lil' Paw Paw walks forwards and to show her off to all your friends and watch her bark just like a real puppy!
  • Leash Control: Use the easy control leash to control Lil' Paw Paw’s walking and barking.
  • Classic Design: The perfect well-loved classic design stuffed animal plush with a modern twist is joining the Pets Alive family!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 12.6 Inches (H) x 12.6 Inches (W) x 7.09 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.33 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Includes: Animal Figure

Material: Plastic, Polyester

Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included

TCIN: 84797867
UPC: 193052037947
Item Number (DPCI): 086-08-5744
Origin: Imported

Description

Who is the fluffiest, cutest and most glamorous puppy in the world? It's Lil' Paw Paw! This well-loved classic design stuffed animal plush toy with a modern twist is joining the Pets Alive family. This Maltese is made for cuddling and her blue eyes sparkle almost as much as her perfect pink bow and collar. Lil' Paw Paw walks forwards and backward and barks just like a real puppy!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.6 inches length x 7.09 inches width x 12.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.33 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
100% would recommend
55 recommendations
value: 4.98 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.9 out of 5

Cute dog

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nono - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute dog for 4 years niece. Quality is good
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This is our home pet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brenda M - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
When your kids ask you for a pet you just get them one of these. They actually move walk, bark, make other sounds and to even walk forward and backwards. Hahaha
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Momma - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great size for a 3 year old pet lover . My daughter thinks this pup is real. It has been going none stop since she recurve it. It's easy to clean and the volume is not as obnoxious as some of the other toys. She's taken a few tumbles and has proven to be very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Funny Flurry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carla - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My nice love pets, I give this one to her and she love it; this is a great toy, the material are good and the flurry are soft; this can be a great for little ones .
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute puppy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pucks n tiaras - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My 4 year old loves it. It has a leash to walk and it barks. She brought it to school for sharing day.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute dog

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TIFFANY - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
my daughter has a couple of Pets Alive toys and she had to have this beautiful dog to her collection! it's very real looking with nice fur with beautiful hair bow. It's bark is also very realistic. it's like having a real dog without the 'responsibility'.. Great quality product.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Everyone is happy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Divya - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am allergic to dogs and my daughter loves dogs. So this is such good addition to our family. It looks and acts real! Everyone is happy now.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute and hours of fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chasity N - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So stinking cute. Since there is no mess to clean up, we love it. It walks great around our floors and we have, carpet, wood and tile throughout. Our children play with it for hours.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun to watch!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Our 5 year old wanted a real dog, but our circumstances won't allow so this cute dog with movements and realistic barks, is perfect. It is very soft and fun to watch move around.
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! Got for my friends little girl who loves dogs and she loves to walk it around. Makes adorable puppy noises and is really soft.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glendaly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to have a toy like this when I was little and I am so happy to say that my daughter fell in love with this. It is so cute and great for kids that want a pet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun for the little pet lover!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeanette - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We were dogsitting for my mom, then my kid got a little sad after we gave her dog back, so I got this for fun. Not the same as having a real dog but my daughter gets her pet fix “walking” her new pup and there’s no mess to clean up so everyone is happy!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So fluffy and adorbs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids have had this before when they were little and they were so excited to get this again. It's so cute so fluffy and so white. It's actually my favorite too as a mom;)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

She really walks and barks!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mindy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 6yr old says she's the cutest puppy around! She loves walking her and listening to the puppy bark and growl!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun dog

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZURU XSHOT COMBO - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful fluffy dog! Fun that it moves and very engaging for kids. Got as a gift for my niece, she loves it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pet perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute pet, with soft hair and cute accessories! Makes realistic moves and souds.
Did you find this review helpful?

endless amounts of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
absolutely the cutest pup. walks amazing on carpet/hardwoods! worked well outside, besides the grass! but we couldn't be more happier with this pup! soft, cute, and acts just like a real pup! my girls have so much fun with this. the quality is amazing, great material, and you can't beat the price! can't think of anything bad to say about this! just a fantactic kids toy!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cutest pet ever

5 out of 5 stars
Kate - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
When your niece wants a dog more than anything else, you get her this. The pooch is the cutest! You can brush her hair, pet her, take her collar and leash on and off and take her for walks. She goes forward and backwards and even barks. Once this little gal has a name, we are going to buy a real name plate/dog tag to attach to her collar. So much fun!
Did you find this review helpful?

Walk the dog

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara A - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is perfect for a broad range of ages, both boys and girls! Who doesn’t love to walk around an adorable doggy who barks and moves around. The kids had a blast walking the dog especially since we don’t have one! This is such a well made quality toy!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

my son loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My one son absolutely loves puppies. everytime he sees one his face lights up & he wants to chase it and pet it. we can't get a puppy right now, so we got this cute puppy and it has the same effect on my son. He loves seeing it and loves hearing the barking and it's so cute to see it walk. I wish it was a little softer, but it's super cute and the sounds are perfect
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads