Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU

Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU - image 1 of 4Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU - image 2 of 4Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU - image 3 of 4Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU - image 4 of 4
Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise series 2 by ZURU - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Speak and Repeat: Press the plush pet’s paw while speaking and they will repeat anything right back to you!
  • Collect them all: 4 all new adorable stuffed animal pets to collect: Llama, Unicorn, Puppy and Kitten! Which plush pet will be your new adopted bestie?!
  • Over 10 Surprises Inside: Feed your adorable stuffed animal pet from a cute bottle, dress them in their own sleeping hat and put on a tiny sleeping mask before putting them to bed at the end of a fun adoption celebration!
  • New Theme: Celebrate the adoption with the all new slumber party theme!
  • Cute Animal Noises: Press the paw to hear unique animal noises made by every plush pet!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 6.89 Inches (H) x 5.79 Inches (W) x 5.79 Inches (D)

Weight: .72 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Includes: Animal Figure

Material: Plastic, Polyester

Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included

TCIN: 84797841
UPC: 193052037732
Item Number (DPCI): 086-08-6880
Origin: Imported

Description

Pets Alive Pet Shop Surprise Series 2 is here! These are the ultimate new plush pets to adopt and cuddle with. With speak and repeat, animal sounds and over 10 surprises inside! Open your pet carrier to reveal which cute stuffed animal plush pet you've adopted, and celebrate the adoption with the all new slumber party theme! Feed your adorable plush pet from a cute bottle and dress them in a tiny sleeping mask before putting them to bed. There are 4 stuffed animal pets to collect including a Kitty, Puppy, Llama & Unicorn! Which pet will be your new bestie?!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.79 inches length x 8.07 inches width x 6.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.72 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.8 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
97% would recommend
47 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.83 out of 5
quality: 4.9 out of 5
value: 4.93 out of 5

Super cute Kitty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jstrouss - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter is super excited about her Pets alive. She got the purple kitty. She loves that she gets to write the lrts name and hers on the tag. It also comes with a carrying case,bottle and sleep mask for lots of great pretend ply. Definitely recommend for girls who love stuffed animals like mine does.
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun for a little pet lover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeanette - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter LOVES her new pet. She was so excited to open the package and meet her new pet. All the accessories are adorable - sleep mask, baby bottle and pacifier. She’s already asking if she can get more!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pets Alive Fun Surprise Toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ANGEL - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The Pet Shop Surprise is our newest addition, fun surprise toy from Pets Alive. My 6 year old daughter was very thrilled, and overly excited about each unwrap. First unwrapping the outside plastic and it will reveal a little plastic pet home or carrier. Then inside the pet carrier they will discover their surprise pet, along with a few surprise blind bags to open. The blind bags have a few cute pet accessories inside them. Then youre only a small screwdriver and a few AAA batteries away from even more fun and excitement in the form of cute little noises when pressing the pets foot and pressing twice the pet will repeat anything you say. Basically you dont have to press it but it will just automatically repeat everything you say in this mode. It is so adorable to hear it talk and it is pretty clear. I think it is well made and a very fun and interactive toy that any child would love to recieve as a gift!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute surprise

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pucks n tiaras - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We love the surprise. It can record and repeat what you say. My girls love it. You can put it back in its carrier and bring it along for car rides
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Who dont love Surprise!!??

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shanty R - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
this is a genius design to keep overactive kids busy , so many surprises to reveal in one big surprise!! our active 6 years old girl literally keeping herself occupied with this and love each surprise that comes with it to add to her collections. we got it for her as a reward for being discipline with her piano practice and now she keep working harder to get the next surprise for her pet shop collections!!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

for unicorn lovers!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TIFFANY - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
super cute unicorn that any little girl will fall in love with. my 5 year old niece loves that it repeats everything she says! it's great that it comes with a beautiful carrying case that helps keep the unicorn and all her accessories in one place. very good quality product.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great additiom to our Pets Alive collection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
R Holloway - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My 9 year old loves all things Zuru and this Pets Alive series 2 is no exception. She got the unicorn and she loves all the little toys that came with it. She especially enjoyed the sleep mask. Would be a nice birthday party gift.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Divya - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is pretty cool surprise toy for pretend play. My daughter was first excited about what character will she get then excited about feeding it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Carrying case is great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Best part - the carrying case! My 5 year old loves to take toys with her, so this pets alive with a carrying case and cute little trinkets is so much fun.
Did you find this review helpful?

cute little puppy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lelemeerah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
my 3 year old always wanted a puppy and I'm glad I was able to purchase this one. she loves that she can speak and it can repeat whatever she said. she has unlimited fun with that one
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made and so cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandi - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Unicorn is so soft, love the carrying case and the little bottle. My niece wants the llama next!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for travel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glendaly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute and great quality. It brings everything so your child can take their new friend everywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara A - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is the perfect gift for a toddler, it’s small enough for those little hands to carry around without it becoming too heavy. The stuffy is adorable enough to make any kid squeal with glee. Quality made, impressed!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun to carry around

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lily - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter got the pink unicorn. It’s so cute that it comes with a carrying case. The plushie is bright, colorful, and soft.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

so cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is so cute & my kids love it. i love that that case is just like a dog/cat carrier and can be used to carry the little unicorn around. it's super soft and cuddly and is a great price.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
this is very cute overall. it's perfect for my 5 years old daughter. The extra toys makes this toy perfect. I recommend it very much!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopper007 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a fun and cute toy. It’s nicely made and easy to put together
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great toy to keep little ones occupied for hours

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamaof4 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute packaging, and love that it doubles as a carrying case for their adopted pet! My daughter carries it everywhere and enjoys it “repeating” what she says. She also loved all the little toys that came with it. She can literally play with it for hours, and it’s a super easy toy for her to take with him when we run errands.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fantastic toy for girls!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
well, we will for sure be buying more! these were absolutely a hit with our daughter and even her friends love it and now are bugging their parents to buy them! this is such great material, soft, and adorable. to add, it comes with cute accessories for the little baby unicorn! our little girl carries it EVERYWHERE!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Britt - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This pet alive was so cute. My little girl girl has already asked for more for her birthday. She love it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads