Loading, please wait...

Philips 100ct Christmas Incandescent Smooth Mini String Lights Red White and Clear

Philips 100ct Christmas Incandescent Smooth Mini String Lights Red White and Clear - image 1 of 2Philips 100ct Christmas Incandescent Smooth Mini String Lights Red White and Clear - image 2 of 2
Philips 100ct Christmas Incandescent Smooth Mini String Lights Red White and Clear - image 1 of 2
$4.49
Sale
Reg: $4.99 Save $0.50 (10% off)
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

At a glance

Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor

Highlights

  • 100 Mini frosted white, clear and red lights
  • Green wire
  • 24.7' of lighted length
  • Connect up to 11 sets for a total of 1,100 lights
  • Indoor or outdoor use

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 100

Overall Length: 26.5 feet

Finish: Frosted, Smooth

Features: Connects End to End

Lighting Effects: Constant light (no effect)

Indoor/Outdoor: Outdoor, Indoor

Certifications: UL Listed

Wire Color: Green

Light Bulb Color: Red, Clear, White

Light Bulb Type: Incandescent

Bulb Spacing: 3 inches

Cord lead length: 18 inches

Lighted length: 24.7 feet

Light bulb shape: M5

Number of light settings: 2

Cord end length: 4 inches

Material: Copper, Polypropylene, Wire

Power Source: Electric

Warranty: 3 year limited warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 50831957
UPC: 741895019264
Item Number (DPCI): 051-04-4894

Description

Create a festive glow with your holiday decorations with the Philips 100LT Mini Bulbs in frosted white, clear and red combination with green wire. These energy saving lights are Energy Star rated for use both indoors and out. Strings have a lighted length of 24.7' and a total of 11 sets can be connected end to end for a total of 1,100 bulbs. Bulbs are twist resistant with a bulb locking feature that keeps them securely in place.
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Designed for indoor or outdoor use.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars with 62 reviews
66% would recommend
32 recommendations
easy to install: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5

Review images (7)

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kecklar - 11 days ago
I will summarize my review in one simple statement: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I have purchased what seems like countless sets of these lights in the past four or five years. Why countless? Because the color is pretty but they CONSTANTLY go out. Inevitably, I test the lights, hang them and half the strand goes out. I am not hard on the lights - they have only been hung on the smooth railings of my deck and front sidewalk, but they are not reliable. I have replaced more fuses than I can count and most of the time, it makes no difference. Last year, I ended up running to Target to buy a couple strands out of desperation to replace some that stopped working half way through decorating. I swore then I would waste no more money on them. Yesterday, while hanging what few strands I had remaining of these lights, I tested them and they worked fine. Hung them and...big shock...half of them were unlit. I threw every last strand right in the garbage can and will never buy them again. I have been disappointed with Philips Christmas lights in general, but these were the worst.
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 1 day ago
We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with the Philips light sets. The light sets do have a warranty and we have customer service staff available to help with any issues. We understand you no longer have the lights but if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Red light bulbs have color FLAKING OFF

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
catsknight - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 8 sets of these lights this year for use outdoors. All of the sets worked wonderfully--and they were beautiful. I loved them. BUT, when I went to take down the lights just now, I realized all of the red bulbs had the "red" cracking and flaking off the outside of the bulb. Somehow the red color was just painted on--it lays on the outer surface, and was fine for 3 weeks, but once you start to handle them to put them away, all of the "red" starts to flake off. The lights are unusable for next year. Ridiculous.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Not working after 1-2 years

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashley - 11 months ago
I bought about 15-20 boxes of these 2 years ago and then 20 more last year.....opened them this year and 75% of them no longer work. Very frustrating. Do not recommend buying!
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear the light sets are not working. There is a warranty on this item so if you contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you. Thank you - Philips Customer Service
easy to install: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Great lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erin - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great string of lights. We used these to run up the railing to our house. They look very festive, and kind of like candy canes. Would highly recommend!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Unreliable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Regular User - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
All of last years lights didn’t work. Only one season? Terrible. I Ordered more this year because I thought it might just be a coincidence and they weren’t available in the store. One of the new ones didn’t work and two of the strings are half out.
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear the lights are not working. There is a warranty available so if you contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you. Thank you - Philips Customer Service
easy to install: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LMH - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these about three years ago and when I went to put them up this year, only half of each strand worked. I tried switching out bulbs but had no luck and decided to just replace them. I found the same ones at Target again this year. They work great and are an awesome price but you definitely get what you pay for as they dont last very many years.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bg327 - 12 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these lights for my tree!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cnweber11 - 12 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful warm light. Need about 3 strands for a 6 foot tree
Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.