Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White

Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White - image 1 of 4Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White - image 2 of 4Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White - image 3 of 4Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White - image 4 of 4
Philips Christmas LED Motion Projector Snowflake Patterns Cool White - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

LED Bulb
LED Bulb
Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • ∙ LED Motion Projector
  • ∙ Rotating cool white snowflakes pattern
  • ∙ Works on any flat surface up to 20' away
  • ∙ Can be adjusted to any position
  • ∙ Includes ground stake and 6' cord
  • ∙ Includes stand for indoor use

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 4

Number of Pieces: 3

Dimensions (Overall): 13.12 Inches (H) x 3.88 Inches (W) x 5.12 Inches (D)

Weight: .88 Pounds

Lighting Effects: Rotating

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor, Outdoor

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Wire Color: Black

Light Bulb Color: White

Light Bulb Type: LED

Maximum Distance: 20 Feet

Cord lead length: 72 Inches

Number of light settings: 1

Material: Copper, PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride), Glass, Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 53458615
UPC: 741895797919
Item Number (DPCI): 051-04-5627
Origin: Imported

Description

Instantly decorate the inside or outside of your house with this Philips LED Snowflakes Motion Projector. Projects image of cool white rotating snowflakes onto any flat surface up to 20' away with super bright , energy efficient LED lights. Convenient ground stake, indoor stand and 6' cord included. Can be adjusted to any position.
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.98 inches length x 4.87 inches width x 4.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.01 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: would this work on an apartment patio which is only 4 feet deep?

submitted by jmo - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, this can be used from 4 feet away. The image will be smaller than what is shown on the packaging but it will still work. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this require batteries or must be plugged. Thank you

submitted by Amami - 3 years ago
  • A: The projector must be plugged in. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the projector work on trees or does it have to be a solid surface?

submitted by Mary - 3 years ago
  • A: The image appears best on flat surfaces. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What will the coverage be from 10feet away ? Is that to close .

submitted by Holiday question - 3 years ago
  • A: The coverage area from 10 feet away would be about 50 square feet. That shouldn't be too close. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the motion be turned off

submitted by Gina Tsylor - 4 years ago
  • A: No, the motion cannot be turned off

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: If the projector is staked out 20' from the house, how large is the picture on the outside of the house. How high and how wide?

submitted by lulu - 4 years ago
  • A: Approximately 14ft by 14ft, or 200sqft.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the maximum area does this cover on the outside of the house?

submitted by lulu - 4 years ago
  • A: The area that it covers will vary based on the distance the projector is placed from the house, and the projector can be used a maximum of 20 feet from the house. Thanks--Philips Customer Service

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
57% would recommend
38 recommendations
easy to install: 4.55 out of 5
quality: 2.56 out of 5
value: 2.56 out of 5

Pleased

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Celia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It works just as stated and I am pleased with my purchase
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't work right after a couple days

1 out of 5 stars
lauracr83 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
While I agree somewhat that the light could be a bit brighter, I didn't think it was terrible in that aspect. It did cover a good area as well depending upon how you placed it. I do think if it worked properly this model is better than previous years as there are more snowflakes than before. However, it worked less than a week before something went wrong and it would show nothing for a period of time, and then just white dots of partial snowflakes. The plate inside of it seemed loose or something so we took it apart to see if it could be tightened or something but there was no way to fix it. We returned it much to the disappointment of my son.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear the projector stopped working and that you returned it.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kiany - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Not good at all don’t waste your money
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with the projector. Please contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super dim!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jrodz0391 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very dim,blurry, and not as bright as I would have liked it to have been. Definitely not worth the price! Could maybe work better if used indoors!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are disappointed with the brightness. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Function

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teresa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought it for my sister in law and she said it worked perfectly
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not good

1 out of 5 stars
Nellie - 2 years ago
4X4' area it covers. Kind of not useful at all
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
We're sorry that you are having issues with your projector. If you reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com, we will be happy to assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Austinmichelle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It's not even worth the sale price. I ignored the other reviews and shouldn't have. Its Very Faint. Not vivid at all and it's a very small diameter of space that it projects onto. And I have it close to the wall that I wanted it to project on. I'm disappointed because I loved the Halloween Purple Bat projector from Philips, but this one doesn't compare.
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are disappointed with this projector. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty and subtle Christmas lights

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CTMomof3 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely not as bright as I had hoped (even with our porch lights off) but subtle and pretty and the moving flakes are kind of soothing to look at. Our kids love seeing them outside. Easy to set up.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok product for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Meg - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The snowflake display was pretty, but the lights were not bring enough for the space I was hoping to use it.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Crap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laurenjulie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible.. bought 2. one stopped spinning first time I plugged it in so I returned it after Christmas last year and Dec 28th 2018. Didn't touch it all year took it out of the box yesterday and plugged it in.... of course it does not work... So now I cant even return it because it says they are no longer available...hmmm I wonder why. Thats a shame Philip's was always a good brand now everything is cheaply made from china
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear the projector stopped working. There is a warranty on this item so if you contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
easy to install: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
coraebro - 3 years ago
We purchased this to use outdoors as a projection on the house. First, you will definitely need to plan to place the projector very close to the house for it to clearly show the snowflakes. The problem with this is that when it is placed that close to the house, the circumference is very small. Second, we have a dark brick house and it barely shows. Disappointed in this one!
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. The projection image does work best on light colored surfaces. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Blurry but good for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lyn - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The snowflakes aren’t as crisp as I’d have liked but cute and works well for the price.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
trishster - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Well-made, nice pattern and intensity. A good value for the price.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast falling snow

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Winter wonderland - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really like it. Would give 5 stars if I could slow the snow flakes down a little
easy to install: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

100%

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliamay - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
So many snow flakes!!!! I love Christmas!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT for disabled people +worth the $

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CMP - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great little item. Ready to use and easy, stable set up, especially for a disabled person who cannot climb around setting up extentsive decorations. The swirling motion makes the display lively. They are perfectly bright enough for my home and all ages of people who have seen them in action, have liked them. If you want something brighter you will need to rent one of those Hollywood giant strobe lights they use for movie openings.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa M - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s ok, the farther away from house you get it’s more blurry. Close up the crisp edges of snowflakes show up. Nice, but disappointed a little but not enough not to use it.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LoWo - 4 years ago
This is so fun! Wish the cord was a little longer, but works well with an extension cord.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mountings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xmaslightshowguy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product you even get different mounting methods.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Loriv303 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are too light outside on the house. I would recommend for inside only as you can hardly see the snowflakes outside.
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments - we appreciate your feedback. If you have other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be happy to assist you. Thank you - Philips Customer Service
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads