Loading, please wait...

Philips Rotating Skulls Halloween LED Projection Bulb

Philips Rotating Skulls Halloween LED Projection Bulb - image 1 of 3Philips Rotating Skulls Halloween LED Projection Bulb - image 2 of 3Philips Rotating Skulls Halloween LED Projection Bulb - image 3 of 3
Philips Rotating Skulls Halloween LED Projection Bulb - image 1 of 3
Shipping
No longer available

About this item

At a glance

LED Bulb
LED Bulb

Highlights

  • LED motion Projection Bulb
  • Rotating orange, purple and green skull pattern
  • Fits in E26 socket

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 4

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 4.38 inches (H) x 2.5 inches (W) x 2.5 inches (D)

Weight: .3 pounds

Includes: Instructions

Lighting Effects: Rotating

Indoor/Outdoor: Outdoor, Indoor

Assembly Details: No assembly required

Wire Color: Clear

Light Bulb Color: Multicolored

Light Bulb Type: LED

Cord lead length: 0 inches

Number of light settings: 1

Maximum projected distance: 8 feet

Material: Aluminum, Copper, ABS (acrylonitrile butadiene styrene)

Power Source: Electric

Warranty: 3 year limited warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 54404685
UPC: 741895903136
Item Number (DPCI): 240-36-0450

Description

Instantly decorate the inside or outside on porch with this Philips Projection Bulb. Projects images of skulls in motion in orange, green and purple colors. Fits into standard E26 socket in lamp or porch light for instant festive effect.
LED Bulb
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
80% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 3.7 out of 5

Fun for the kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tosa - 12 days ago
I bought one of these to use on my front porch during Halloween week and trick or treat. My kids loved it and I thought it worked great.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

As described

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SarahH - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The bulb wouldn’t fit in our porch light because the bottom of the bulb is so wide/ flat and the part where it screws in isn’t very long, so we couldn’t get it in quite tight enough to work. We were able to buy small mobile light fixtures that clamped onto our porch furniture and use those instead. The bulbs worked as pictured once we got them screwed in to the lamps.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
MommyErika - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved it for the 20 minutes it actually worked. Image Stopped working but bulb kept spinning. Will be replacing
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 12 days ago
We are sorry to hear the projection bulb is not working properly. Please contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be happy to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Great addition to decorations!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boog - 16 days ago
You have to use an outdoor lamp holder with a wide reflector opening (or with a removable reflector). The lamps take a few seconds to come on when first powered up. From 10'-15' away and a fairly darker background, the lamps are plenty bright on a light colored surface, like a garage door. Recommended!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Poor Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CD - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Product did not work and was returned
1 reply from Philips Customer Service team - 1 month ago
We're sorry that your projection bulb was not working when you purchased it. If you have any questions or would like further assistance, you can contact us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

I love this light!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AG - 1 month ago
Inexpensive and almost no effort to have such a cool light. My 5 year old absolutely loves it. I want to go back to get the others!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.