philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Set - 6.5 fl oz/3ct - Ulta Beauty

philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Set - 6.5 fl oz/3ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Set - 6.5 fl oz/3ct - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 3philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Set - 6.5 fl oz/3ct - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 3
philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Set - 6.5 fl oz/3ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3
$29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion: Features a powerful antioxidant blend that helps protect skin from environmental attack, and a firming ingredient to help tone
  • Amazing Grace Eau de Toilette: Soft floral fragrance with notes of bergamot, muguet blossoms, and lasting musk.
  • Amazing Grace 3-in-1 Shower Gel: This multitasking formula gently cleanses, conditions and softens skin and hair, while providing a rich, foaming lather for a luxurious shower or bath experience.
  • Includes: Amazing Grace Body Emulsion (3 oz.) Amazing Grace Eau de Toilette (0.5 oz.) Amazing Grace 3-in-1 Shower Gel (3 oz.)

Specifications

Scent: Floral
Number of Pieces: 3
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children
Includes: Eau de Toilette, Body Lotion, Shower Gel
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 86784516
UPC: 3616303825904
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-8565
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Gift gracefully this holiday season with our limited-edition amazing grace 3-piece mini + pouch Philosophy perfume gift set. featuring our best-selling soft floral scent, lather up with a selfcare duo that includes amazing grace shampoo, bath & shower gel and firming body emulsion, a moisturizing Philosophy body lotion. extend your graceful layering experience with our easy-to-wear amazing grace eau de toilette Philosophy fragrance. plus, you can easily store your graceful gifts together with the set’s reusable pink pouch.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 2 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Graceful Mee

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Amazing Grace is my favorite Everything) I get a lot of compliments on how they love how I smell! 5 star rating!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Jenise - 8 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
My favorite fragrance! During the holidays, I always buy at least 3 of the gift sets for use during the year. Love all the products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Amy Chris - 9 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Love everything about this and the cute carrying case was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing grace is amazing

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Amazing Grace is one if my favorite colognes. I was pleasantly surprised to get a make bag with my purchase, Great price and amazing product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

4 out of 5 stars
- 14 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Love the way it smell not to over powering like some scents. Some scents give me a headache .This is just the right amount of fragrance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hotel Shampoo Size

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LindseyNicole - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The bottles are extremely tiny, I knew they would be small but I was surprised with how small they actually were for the price. Aside from that, Philosophy makes a good product and the bag is cute.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It smells so good, and it’s so cute. Perfect for any age honestly, but she’s 11 and is interested in perfumes and makeup. It’s not an overpowering smell. It smells lovely.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute set

4 out of 5 stars
Eiri - 25 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Received this as an Xmas present. I don't wear perfumes on a regular basis and I prefer light, clean scents. I wasn't sure if I'd like this, but gave it a whirl and am glad I did. The scent doesn't overwhelm me and is exactly what I prefer! Not a fan of the travel bag though, it feels cheaply made. Might be good for short overnight visits, but not for long trips.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this set!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute set! Bought one for me and more for gifts! Bonus bag is a nice added value!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely light scent

5 out of 5 stars
Grandma 7 - 1 month ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Love this scent, perfect sizes for travel! Has been my signature scent for years!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet mini set

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Great little gift package for those of us who love Amazing Grace!
Did you find this review helpful?

IBought them not seeing it would be pocket sizes.

2 out of 5 stars
Robin lh - 2 months ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
Way smaller than expected. Loved the smell but too small
1 reply from Philosophy team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear about your experience with our amazing grace mini set, and we appreciate you letting us know. All of our products on our website have a product description that include the product size. If you are ever unsure about the size of a product, you can call our customer experience center. Any of our representatives would be more than happy to assist you! If you would like assistance with a return label, we kindly request request you contact our Customer Experience center by calling 1-800-568-3151 or emailing philosophycares@cotyinc.com. Our Customer Experience center representatives are available from Monday-Friday from 7:00 A.M to 7:00 P.M, and Saturday-Sunday from 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central). Have a beautiful day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great gift.

5 out of 5 stars
MaryCP - 2 months ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great gift. My 28 year old daughter loved it. The packaging is nice.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
great scent so light and refreshing, I love how it blends with my own chemistry
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads