philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Women's Fragrance Discovery Set - 4ct - Ulta Beauty

philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Women's Fragrance Discovery Set - 4ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Women's Fragrance Discovery Set - 4ct - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 3philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Women's Fragrance Discovery Set - 4ct - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 3
philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Women's Fragrance Discovery Set - 4ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fragrance Family: Floral
  • Features 0.05 oz trial-size samples
  • Iconic fragrance set of fan-favorite florals from the #1 women's fragrance brand in America* (*Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Excluding Home Scents, Unit Sales, 12 months ending December 2019)
  • Includes Amazing Grace (0.05 oz), Amazing Grace Ballet Rose (0.05 oz), Amazing Grace Magnolia (0.05 oz), Amazing Grace Bergamot (0.05 oz)

Specifications

Scent: Fresh, Floral
Number of Pieces: 1
Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Product Warning: Flammable
Includes: Body Spray, Eau de Toilette
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 86076519
UPC: 3616302788545
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-0024
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Explore the iconic, bestselling floral collection with the Philosophy Amazing Grace Floral Fragrance Discovery Set. Mist your body with a spray of your favorite grace so you always feel amazingly clean and beautifully feminine.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.76 inches length x 3.88 inches width x 0.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.08 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Debby - 13 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
They are not much larger than free fragrance vials and they are dab on. If you want to try Amazing Grace scents - just try the testers at the store.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
kynn - 28 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
just a cute little set. their tiny but adorable and you get to try a few.
Did you find this review helpful?

I definitely would buy this again.

5 out of 5 stars
Lois - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
My husband really liked it too!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this product again for stocking stuffers

5 out of 5 stars
Cynthia - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Share the Joy
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Grace scents

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I would buy this again
Did you find this review helpful?

Works for trying out different scents

4 out of 5 stars
Christina - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I purchased this little set to see which scent I like the most. I was going on a week-long vacation and it was perfect to carry with me. Yes, other people are correct when they say 1) the vials are not colored, but clear 2) they just open up and are not spray bottles. However, they still worked for me. Because they pour out easily you can mix them with some unscented lotion and make your own. I liked the original scent and ballet rose the best and ended up ordering both in full size gift sets. Magnolia and bergamot were pleasant enough, but not my favorite. All scents are light and not obnoxious.
Did you find this review helpful?

look nothing like that photo

2 out of 5 stars
leolee - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
they look nothing like the photo, there is no color to these tiny vials… disappointing
Did you find this review helpful?

Great testers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ABens - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing Grace is my favorite perfume of all time, but I was never sure if the others were for me. THey come as small vials, but I have no doubt you can get a lot of use out of them and figure out if you like another version. Great value!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient but sacrificing scent for size

3 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I purchased this product to choose a fav since I've only tried the original Amazing Grace scent in the past. These would make great stocking stuffers but I was disappointed to learn the scents are much lighter than bigger sizes. I'm still a Philosophy fan and will purchase again in the future though but I know what to expect now.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy carry

5 out of 5 stars
Lynn - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
These scents are perfect for summer. You can pop one in your purse for a quick refresh.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Smells Great - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Fits in my small handbag, soft smells.
Did you find this review helpful?

☹️

1 out of 5 stars
An - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Waste of money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Seriously, not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Ro - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I purchased 3 gift sets. Mailed to put of state as gifts. The other I opened and used after I showered. Body emulsion amazing grace and toilette. They did not last 5 minutes, like water. I used to put this on and I would get compliments at night. The new formulation since coty purchased is not the beautiful lasting amazing grace it used to be. Oh and you cannot return it to the philosophy company. You will not get credit or exchange for scent not lasting . Im looking for something to replace. Too bad, it used to be the best for summer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells so clean

5 out of 5 stars
Lauralea - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love, love, love it! It's smells so clean and refreshing and is not overwhelming, but lasts all day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent doesn't last

2 out of 5 stars
Kaley - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I decided to try since there's so many scents for such a good price. It's quite a bit for a sample amount, and they smell so good! My biggest complaint/disappointment is that the scent doesn't last. I've tried different methods, but it never lasts.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not at all as described !! Small clear tester bottle.

3 out of 5 stars
Judith Remme - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love the scents but as others have said no t a spray and it's hard to open without too much coming out ..
Did you find this review helpful?

waste of money

3 out of 5 stars
luvhootie - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
First of all its not in spray form. Also it lasts like 5 minutes.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would use this again and again

5 out of 5 stars
Tery - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Great way to really try all the scents of Amazing Grace.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes...i would buy again.

4 out of 5 stars
T. Williams - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love the perfume. Like the price. I can try different smells and decide if i would purchase full size. Great for your purse. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?

smells amazing

4 out of 5 stars
Linda S - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I purchased to try the amazing grace products, the bottle's are misleading they are not a spray they are a dab on which you have to be careful not to use to much with that being said I have tried 3 out of the 4 and they all smell very good but so far my favorite is the bergamot it smells soooooo good I also like the 2 flower scents and I am definitely not a flower smell person but these are not strong or offensive they are very light and smell great I would definitely recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads