philosophy Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette Set - 2ct - Ulta Beauty

philosophy Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette Set - 2ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3philosophy Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette Set - 2ct - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 3philosophy Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette Set - 2ct - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 3
philosophy Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette Set - 2ct - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3
$40When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fan favorite scent
  • Limited edition duo perfumes for women
  • Everyday elegance at home or on the go
  • Includes: Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette (2 ounces) Fresh Cream Warm Cashmere Eau de Toilette (0.5 ounces)

Specifications

Scent: Fresh
Number of Pieces: 2
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children
Includes: Eau de Toilette
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 86784515
UPC: 3616303825720
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-0030
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Philosophy’s everyday-extravagant floral perfume comes paired in a duo of sizes perfect for home, on the go, and gifts for women. featuring women's fragrances selected to make you feel so cozy, the composition opens with juicy tangerine, nestles into cashmere wood with accents of orchid and comes to rest on a velvety base of vanilla perfume, creamy sandalwood and skin musk.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 3 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this set actually 6 ounces total

submitted by Anne - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 957 reviews

Overpowering vanilla scent

2 out of 5 stars
Clilyn - 4 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I was hoping for something warm and subtle. For me, the vanilla scent was so overpowering that it felt like I was wearing a body spray for middle schoolers. It's just not the one for me, but I will be looking for other scents from philosophy. Love the brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic Tbh

4 out of 5 stars
OF - 8 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This scent is perfect because I adore scents like warm vanilla sugar, snowflakes and cashmere, and vanilla scents in general.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my all time faves

5 out of 5 stars
Leigh - 9 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Smells expensive and classy
Did you find this review helpful?

this is now my favorite gourmand perfume

5 out of 5 stars
MichelleButterfly - 9 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I love this smell. I have sprayed it on every thing and thank goodness it is made for sensitive skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’ve been wearing different Philosophy fragrances for many years and I love them all but this one The Fresh Cream scent is my absolute favorite! You smell like a sweet cake 🧁 in the best way I love to pair this with the body hair wash and the cream . It’s fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?

it's ok

2 out of 5 stars
adele - 9 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
i was influenced through tiktok because i was looking for a vanilla scent. this was repeated in a couple videos and affordable so i thought i'd give it a try. at first it smells really good, kinda like vanilla extract but the scent does not last. I sprayed it and like 10 minutes later i could barely smell it. I will be returning. However, if you like a light scent and want straight up vanilla then this is for you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful and Warm Scent

5 out of 5 stars
Julie - 10 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Recently purchased this and have worn it every day since! I love this line and had to try this scent after liking the others.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite perfume ever.

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I bought the 0.5 oz blind, and absolutely adored it. I immediately went and ordered two 2oz full bottles of the larger size and have been using it every single day since I received it. The 0.5 oz has lasted forever, and I use it twice a day. In the morning and also at night after my shower before bed and the 0.5 oz us still more than half full after more than a month of use. Will be purchasing this forever. It's the best grown up warm Vanilla fragrance out there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely delicious smell!

5 out of 5 stars
samw - 13 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I received this product as a Christmas gift and all I can say is that it is so worth the buy. It has a warm vanilla-y smell that just reminds you of a nice cosy day. By far my favorite perfume!
Did you find this review helpful?

WORTH IT

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 14 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This is the perfect fall smell! Stays all day and has the coziest feel! Definitely a budget friendly long lasting fragrance. Love it so much!
Did you find this review helpful?

Omg

5 out of 5 stars
Laura B - 14 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I have always wanted the perfect perfume that’s not too strong lasts all day doesn’t smell too immature if that makes sense and this is the perfect one it lasts all day I get compliments on it all the time and it’s not too strong
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
- 14 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I am a vanilla/gourmand kind of girl. I’m not into smelling fruity and floral gives me a headache. If you love a warm, vanilla type of sweet scent then this is for you! I personally think it’s a good smell for all year but some may think it’s cozy making it a Fall/Winter smell. I bought it as a “blind buy” and it did not disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?

My Signature Fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
LisaC108 - 17 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I want to bathe in this fragrance ... and I do! I use the shower gel, lotion, and fragrance. It's become my signature scent. While it smells somewhat sweet, it's not overly so. Instead, it's warm and toasty in the best possible way. It sort of reminds me of toasted marshmallows, but it also has a warm, almost earthy, undertone. A light musk scent is the only way I can describe it. I love this fragrance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Pegg B - 17 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the warm sweet fragrance that lasts all day, one of my favorites
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Nancy - 21 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This is the perfect everyday scent!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
MD16 - 22 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
This is my signature scent during the cooler months! It smells absolutely delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10 Recommendation

5 out of 5 stars
Ava W - 22 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
I got this product a couple years ago for Christmas and instantly fell in love. I used the travel bottle up in a little under a year (it smelled so good I wore it every day), then got it in a full size that next Christmas. It’s such a cozy scent and always reminds me of wearing a sweater and drinking tea on a cold day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Zmtnana - 24 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
My favorite perfume. I received it as a gift last Christmas have been using it since. Get so many compliments on it. I love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for me

2 out of 5 stars
Hapfbridled - 24 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I personally did not like the smell. It was recommended extensively online for vanilla lovers but I prefer baked good vanilla type scents, so this was too spicy for me. It also didn't last very long the one day I wore it. Luckily I was able to return it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Devin L - 27 days ago
originally posted on philosophy.com
This perfume smells like a warm hug. I always get compliments on it at work and I’m hair stylist, so I come in close contact with people and it’s not overwhelming. Perfect winter scent!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads