Loading, please wait...

Piano Guys (The) - Uncharted (CD)

Piano Guys (The) - Uncharted (CD) - image 1 of 1
Piano Guys (The) - Uncharted (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Classical

Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Piano Guys (The)

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 28, 2016
TCIN: 51760121
UPC: 889853432721
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-9746


Disc 1
1. Fight Song / Amazing Grace(4:40)
2. A Sky Full of Stars(4:80)
3. Hello / Lacrimosa(3:51)
4. Okay(3:30)
5. Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean(6:20)
6. Celloopa(2:46)
7. The Jungle Book / Sarabande(3:42)
8. Holding On(3:26)
9. Can’t Stop the Feeling(3:20)
10. Tour de France(3:35)
11. Uncharted(3:32)
12. Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights(3:26)

Disc 2
1. The Jungle Book / Sarabande()
2. Indiana Jones and the Arabian Nights()
3. A Sky Full of Stars()
4. Hello / Lacrimosa()
5. Jurassic Park Theme()
6. Okay()
7. Okay()
8. I Want You Back()
9. Fight Song / Amazing Grace()
10. Fight Song / Amazing Grace (behind the scenes)()
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.