Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Piero Umiliani - Suspence Elettronica (Ost) (Vinyl)

Piero Umiliani - Suspence Elettronica (Ost) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Sospetto
2. Segni Premonitori
3. Relitti
4. Nave Spia
5. Mutazioni
6. Ballata Tragica
7. Attesa Ansiosa
8. Incubo
9. Batticuore
10. Rintocchi
11. Sinistro Carillon
12. Schizofrenia
13. Leggermente Misterioso
14. Degrado
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Dagored/Forced Exposure
Musical Artist: Piero Umiliani
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: May 20, 2016
TCIN: 51092508
UPC: 889397105204
Item Number (DPCI): 244-32-4290
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.