Loading, please wait...

Pistol Annies - Hell of a Holiday (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Pistol Annies - Hell of a Holiday (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 2Pistol Annies - Hell of a Holiday (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 2 of 2
Pistol Annies - Hell of a Holiday (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) - image 1 of 2

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
  • Hell of a Holiday is the fourth studio and first Christmas album from country music trio Pistol Annies (Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, Angaleena Presley).
  • Full of new yuletide treats, the project includes 10 festive original tracks written by the Annies with their signature winking humor, while also honoring the spirit of the season.
  • The title track conjures images of the hectic holiday whirlwind that arrives every Nov. 1, while “Snow Globe” dreams of a romantic winter wonderland. Elsewhere, a family of country-fried characters come to life, and there’s even a new ode to Santa himself.
  • The project also features their take on standards including “Sleigh Ride,” and Merle Haggard’s “If We Make it Through December,” plus a reimagined “Auld Lang Syne.”


Genre: Holiday


Musical Artist: Pistol Annies

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: October 22, 2021
TCIN: 84201303
UPC: 194399261910
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-1279
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Track List:
1. Hell of a Holiday
2. Snow Globe
3. Harlan County Coal
4. Come On Christmas Time
5. If We Make it Through December
6. Make You Blue
7. Leanin' on Jesus
8. The Only Thing I Wanted
9. Believing
10. Happy Birthday, Jesus
11. Sleigh Ride
12. Joy
13. Auld Lang Syne
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.32 inches length x 12.37 inches width x 12.37 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.32 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.