product description page

CD Pitbull - Climate Change

Pitbull - Climate Change - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. We Are Strong feat. Kiesza
2. Bad Man feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker
3. Greenlight feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis
4. Messin' Around (w/ Enrique Iglesias)
5. Better On Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Sexy Body (w/ Jennifer Lopez)
7. Freedom
8. Options feat. Stephen Marley
9. Educate Ya feat. Jason Derulo
10. Only Ones To Know feat. Leona Lewis
11. Dedicated feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone
12. Can't Have feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums
Genre: R&B
Musical Artist: Pitbull
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 17, 2017
TCIN: 50025406
UPC: 889853173624
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1784
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.