Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Pitbull - Original Hits (CD)

Pitbull - Original Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Anthem, The - (featuring Lil Jon)
2. Culo - (featuring Lil Jon)
3. Go Girl - (featuring Young Boss/Trina)
4. Hey You Girl
5. Dammit Man [Remix] - (featuring Lil' Flip)
6. Bojangles [Remix] - (featuring Lil Jon/Ying Yang Twins)
7. Midnight - (featuring Casely)
8. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
9. Descarada (Dance) - (featuring Vybz Kartel)
10. Que Tu Sabes D'eso - (featuring Fat Joe/Sinful)
11. Come See Me
12. Fuego
13. Voodoo
14. Toma - (featuring Lil Jon)
15. Shake - Ying Yang Twins
16. Lemonhead Delight - (featuring Vedo-No Shake)
17. Guilty by Association
18. Se Acabo
Musical Style: Latin Rap, Pop-Rap, Reggaeton
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: Rap
Record label: Orchard/Red
Musical Artist: Pitbull
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 8, 2012
TCIN: 14098773
UPC: 885686930984
Item Number (DPCI): 244-24-2775
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.