product description page

Playtime? (School And Library) (Jeff Mack)

$16.14
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $0.85 (5% off)
shipping to 94043 only 5 left
get it by Tue, May 1 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

This funny picture book ode to the struggles of bedtime is perfect for fans of Mo Willems'sDon't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late!Bedtime can be a challenge for the best of us. But when you're a fun-loving, overactive pet gorilla, bedtime is downright hard. Who would want to go to sleep when Playtime is so much more fun? But the gorilla's responsible friend thinks enough is enough; no more fun and games. It's not Playtime--It's Bedtime! So the boy turns off the lights and the gorilla goes . . .Well, definitely NOT to sleep! Using only two words--Playtime and Bedtime--and an abundance of clever, giggle-inducing artwork,Playtime! is simple yet richly creative and bursting with childlike humor. Your own little gorilla will find it irresistible.

more to consider

  • Hush Little Polar Bear (School And Library) (Jeff Mack)

    $17.09

  • Poet Anderson... of Nightmares (Hardcover) (Tom Delonge)

    $12.59

  • Pirate's Mother Goose (And Other Rhymes) (School And Library) (Nancy I. Sanders)

    $12.99

  • Who Wants a Hug? (School And Library) (Jeff Mack)

    $17.09

  • Mine! -  by Jeff Mack (School And Library)

    $16.14

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.