Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Playtime? (School And Library) (Jeff Mack)

Playtime? (School And Library) (Jeff Mack) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This funny picture book ode to the struggles of bedtime is perfect for fans of Mo Willems'sDon't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late!Bedtime can be a challenge for the best of us. But when you're a fun-loving, overactive pet gorilla, bedtime is downright hard. Who would want to go to sleep when Playtime is so much more fun? But the gorilla's responsible friend thinks enough is enough; no more fun and games. It's not Playtime--It's Bedtime! So the boy turns off the lights and the gorilla goes . . .Well, definitely NOT to sleep! Using only two words--Playtime and Bedtime--and an abundance of clever, giggle-inducing artwork,Playtime! is simple yet richly creative and bursting with childlike humor. Your own little gorilla will find it irresistible.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Animals / Apes + Monkeys, Bedtime + Dreams, Humorous Stories
Format: Library
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Jeff Mack
Language: English
Street Date: May 10, 2016
TCIN: 50811523
UPC: 9780399175985
Item Number (DPCI): 248-11-6936
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$16.14
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $0.85 (5% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.