Plush Faux Fur Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™

Plush Faux Fur Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
Plush Faux Fur Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Faux-fur holiday stocking brings a warm, luxe accent to your holiday decor
  • In red with a solid white cuff for a fun look you're sure to love
  • Ideally sized for holding a wide range of stocking stuffers
  • Comes complete with a small hanging loop for easy display

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (H) x 8 Inches (W)
Material: Polyester, Acrylic
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 53509093
UPC: 490510301306
Item Number (DPCI): 051-03-0130
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring a touch of fun color and luxe style to your family's stocking collection with the Plush Faux-Fur Christmas Stocking from Wondershop™ to your space. In a solid hue for a cheerful aesthetic, this red Christmas stocking is constructed with a faux-fur body and a solid white cuff, adding a combination of cozy and colorful flair to your living space. A hanging loop makes for quick and convenient display, and it's ideally sized for filling with candy canes, small presents, holiday letters and more. Hang it anywhere from your living room to your hallway to create a Christmas look that's all your own.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.7 inches length x 8.6 inches width x 2.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these stockings lined?

submitted by MOB2022 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi - No the item does not have a lining. The Christmas stocking is constructed with a faux-fur body and a solid white cuff, adding a combination of cozy and colorful flair to your living space. A hanging loop makes for quick and convenient display, and it's ideally sized for filling with candy canes, small presents, holiday letters and more. Hang it anywhere from your living room to your hallway to create a Christmas look that's all your own. Happy shopping!

    submitted byThene - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the length of this?

submitted by Candy Cane - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Candy Cane - This is super cute stocking is 20 inches long. Thanks for asking! - Heather

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
88% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 4.13 out of 5

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CS - 2 months ago
Do not waste your money. Looks nothing like the picture. Very thin and has a red ribbon line through the middle of the white cuff. Can’t even use it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Traditional Christmas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom0203 - 2 months ago
We love these stockings! They are a good size, and sooo pretty! They create the perfect traditional Christmas look! We’ve had them for a few years and are so glad they’ve kept them in stock as our family has grown.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stocking

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sami - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only gave it 4 stars bc it seems cheaply made. It works. Hung it up on my mantle and it looked cute. Just disappointed with the quality of fabric.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish they had blue and other colors again! :(

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mrsplatt - 1 year ago
Love these stockings so much! We customized ours with our names. I bought 2 red and 1 blue after having my son three years ago. We didn’t have time to buy another blue for my second-born and now they no longer have the different colors :( wish they would bring them back
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My stockings are hung

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CleanandClear - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These stockings are soft and sturdy! Just the right size for hanging on the fireplace.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful stocking!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Furmom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this! Beautiful stocking!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft stockings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nessa91 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and quite big. I thought they were gonna be a lot smaller for the price but they are very good size.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
k - 2 years ago
gorgeous stocking, its very soft
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Normj - 2 years ago
I was really happy with the quality of these stockings for the price. Great size, with lots of room for stocking stuffers
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads