Loading, please wait...

Pop Evil - Up (Bonus Tracks) (Digipak) * (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Metal/Entertain

Musical Artist: Pop Evil

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 50109609
UPC: 099923526728
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-7833


Disc 1
1. Footsteps
2. Core
3. In Disarray
4. Take It All
5. Ghost of Muskegon
6. If Only for Now
7. ...
8. Ways to Get High
9. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead in the Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Comes
14. Confessions
15. Footsteps [Acoustic]
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.