Popsicle Paw Patrol Pop - 18ct - image 1 of 4Popsicle Paw Patrol Pop - 18ct - image 2 of 4Popsicle Paw Patrol Pop - 18ct - image 3 of 4Popsicle Paw Patrol Pop - 18ct - image 4 of 4
Popsicle Paw Patrol Pop - 18ct - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Popsicle Paw Patrol Frozen Snack is a variety pack of pops that match our favorite pups from the Adventure Bay Rescue Squad - Chase, Marshall, & Skye!
  • Made with colors and flavors from natural sources and real cane sugar for the perfect frozen treat
  • Each frozen dessert pop is 35 calories
  • Delicious berry frozen ice pop flavors like Soaring Strawberry, Barking Blueberry, & Ruff Ruff Raspberry
  • Enjoy this easy dessert at the park, on the beach - anywhere your family needs frosty summertime refreshment!
  • The colors of each ice pop dessert represent some of our Paw Patrol favorites into ice pops: Chase, Marshall, & Skye!

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Features: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 18
Net weight: 29.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 54009642
UPC: 077567002105
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-2447
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

NEW Popsicle Paw Patrol frozen ice pops bring all the fun of the Adventure Bay Rescue Squad to your freezer! Made with real cane sugar and with flavors and colors from natural sources, these frozen treats are simply refreshing! The colors of the frozen treat represents some of our Paw Patrol favorites: Chase, Marshall, & Skye! At 35 calories per frozen dessert, this refreshing treat can be enjoyed by the whole family. They are conveniently sized, so you can unwind and unwrap whether you are at home, the park or the beach or as an after dinner east dessert. Popsicle pops have been a treasured American treat for over 100 years and remains America’s favorite ice pop. In 1905, an 11-year-old boy, Frank Epperson, invented the first ice pop. One night, Frank poured soda powder into water and mixed it with a stirring stick. He accidentally left the mixture outside all night in the cold. Frank awoke the next morning to find his drink was frozen like an icicle. It was a hit with his friends and a classic was born! Visit Popsicle.com to check out all of our ice pop varieties, learn about new products, and sign up to receive email news! Find these deliciously refreshing fruit pops in the freezer aisle, and be sure to try our other products in the Popsicle family.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 148 g

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount Per serving:

Calories: 110
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 26g9%
Sugars 25g
Added Sugars 25g51%
Protein 0g
Vitamin C 30%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per pop:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 9g3%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 8g17%
Protein 0g
Vitamin C 10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

water, sugar, citric acid, guar gum, vegetable juice (for color), natural flavor, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), beet juice (for color), spirulina extract (for color), turmeric oleoresin and annatto extract (for color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.69 inches length x 7.51 inches width x 3.05 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.86 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do the wrappers have Paw Patrol on them? Or are they plain? My kiddo wants Paw Patrol popsicles for her party, but it doesn't make much difference if the pups aren't on the wrappers.

submitted by Britanee - 7 months ago
  • A: That is a great question! The Popsicle Paw Patrol Pops have white wrappers with no logos or branding.

    submitted byPopsicleExpert - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 262 reviews
87% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 4.17 out of 5
quality: 4.27 out of 5
taste: 4.33 out of 5

Great flavors!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are my kid’s favorite popsicles. They’re pretty pricey, but my kids love the Paw Patrol characters and they definitely prefer these flavors over the orange and purple in the other box our local target carries.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 5 months ago
These taste and smell so artificial it’s not even funny. Will not buy these again
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 5 months ago
Thanks for reaching out! We're sorry to hear you don't like the taste and smell of our Paw Patrol Pop! The quality of our products are very important to us and we've made sure to share your concerns with our team.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JennyBop13 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super yummy!!! Perfect for summer!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nd - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My family loves these !!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chase is on the case!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
joanna800 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Daughter has one almost every night!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavors !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
G - 7 months ago
All 3 flavors are good !
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Popsicles Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamabearzia - 8 months ago
I've Bought One Box A Week For Probably 2 Years Now And They're The Only Poppies We Buy! My 5 And Almost 3 Year Old And I LOVE them!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Susiea - 9 months ago
Love the simplicity & all flavors are great. The whole family enjoys them!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gbsmma - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
All 3 flavors taste great and my daughter loves them!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SK - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are gooood! Really like all the flavors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 Year Old Approved

5 out of 5 stars
MoeeHopes - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are so yummy. The flavors are rich and my 3 year old loves them. They also help persuade him to finish his meals. lol Will keep my freezer stocked with them for sure.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

THE BEST FLAVORS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trenton D - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love Everything About These, Our House Is Obsessed
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Our favorite popsicles!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
myirishmolly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’m a grown woman and I’m completely addicted to these popsicles. Covid finally made it to our household and these were really helpful. They taste delicious and cooled off my sore throat! I’m a big fan!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ha - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very Good Popsicles!! My Son Loves Them!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Blueberry Goodness

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 2 years ago
Great flavors. Blueberry is the best!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

even the adults love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goodie - 2 years ago
taste great good value
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Huge disappointment. I know I wasn’t buying an “organic” or “ natural” item, but these were just plain gross. The blue was the worst! Tasted of chemical or fragrance. Will throw or offer to neighbors. Not worth it. Money wasted.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear that you received your product in this condition. Our team would like to gather some more details to understand what happened. Please reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com. We are looking forward to your email!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads