PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig

PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig - image 1 of 4PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig - image 2 of 4PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig - image 3 of 4PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig - image 4 of 4
PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels - Peppa Pig - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 23 inches (H) x 11 inches (W) x 6.75 inches (D)
Weight: 6 pounds
Holds up to: 75 pounds
Material: Plastic (Frame)
Suggested Age: All Ages
Front Wheel Diameter: 6 inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 5 inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Deck Dimensions: 20 inches (L)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: 1 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 88027303
UPC: 021331052445
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Give your kids the scooter they’ve always dreamed of with the PopUp 3D Scooter w/ Light Up Wheels! This 3 wheeled scooter is designed with a unique stable platform and safe-roll wheels, keeping the beginner scooter rider safe and in control while learning the basic motor skills of balance and coordination. Our kid's scooter 3 wheel for girls and boys gives your children a fantastic riding experience while keeping them safe and secure during their adventures! The scooter also stays upright thanks to its unique self-balancing design, allowing you to let your kids get the most out of their scooter riding time and keep them active for hours.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.75 inches length x 11 inches width x 23 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Square1

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5

Scooter

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reveiw of scooter - 28 days ago
The wheels didn’t light up!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini 3D Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Jiya27 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paw petrol mini 3d scooter is great because my daughter loves paw petrol.This scooter very comfortable for her.Its very nice quality and easy to assemble together. riding very smoothly.she so happy getting this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pj mask catboy scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Mell3077 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my grandson. He is absolutely in love with it. He rides it day and night. He says he loves his scoot scoot. It is very easy to assemble. No tools to assemble. It has a 3d catboy on the front. It very sturdy colors are very bright. It's easier for him to steer with the tilt and turn steering. It has a brake on the back wheel that u just step you foot on it. Only thing I'm disappointed about it the box's says wheels light up we couldn't get wheels to light up.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PJ max 3-wheel scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Tracie - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a wonderful scooter, easy to assemble! Kids enjoy riding on it!
Did you find this review helpful?

So much fun

5 out of 5 stars
Caybaby85 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is 2 and a half and tries so hard to ride brothers 2 wheel scooter. He would get so aggravated because it was not easy. This is perfect for him. He feels like a big kids and has so much fun. He rides this all over the place. Easy assembly and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made

5 out of 5 stars
MD2083 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Bluey Mini 3D Scooter is absolutely adorable! My girls are 5 and 3, and they love riding it. This scooter is effortless to put together, and it only took me a couple of minutes. The scooter has three wheels, two in the front and one in the back, making learning much easier for the little ones. The back wheel also has a push-down break to make stopping easier. The front handlebars do not turn; instead, a leaning mechanism turns the wheels in the direction the child is leaning. The front wheels are also supposed to light up when they ride on it, but unfortunately, ours did not. Other than that, this scooter is well-built and very sturdy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grandson loves!

5 out of 5 stars
chuckminnie - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] PJ Masks three wheel scooter is a huge hit with my 4 year old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Glad the weather is still nice enough for him to enjoy this year. He has been on it for 2 hours already. The handles have rubber grips which make it slip proof and the three wheels give him the confidence he needs to ride it. And of course the wheels light up so I guess we will be out there tonight too. It looks easy to turn and steer. He loves it
Did you find this review helpful?

He won't put it down!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sassypenguin - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soon as we took this out of the box my toddler instantly latched onto it. Super simple to use and it's now his favorite toy. The light up wheels are even cuter. He goes super fast plus gets to play with his friend catboy!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Hours of fun

5 out of 5 stars
njgnet - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a big bluey household so this has been a huge hit so far. It is well made for the price and the three wheel design makes it accessible to our 3 and half year old just starting to get her balance sorted.
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loves his Bluey scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Ts97moval - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my youngest son who loves watching Bluey, he can easily ride this scooter, it is not fast like a normal older kids scooter and he can shift his weight a little and lean to turn it, it is very easy to put together and he loves it for being his first scooter
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute!!

5 out of 5 stars
Kate27 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so glad I got this for my daughter. She had outgrown her small balance bike and has been loving this new scooter! This is the first she’s tried but it seems she picked up on it quickly. I think it’s a good size and is stable as well. So far so good!
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Dsavage8 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as my son saw Bluey on the scooter packaging he got excited! This scooter came in a few pieces that were very easy to put together. The scooter itself is super cute! I love how it has Bluey on the platform where your child stands and there is also a cute Bluey on the front. The platform is wide so that a first time scooter rider has better balance to learn. My son uses this scooter daily and he absolutely loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?

AWESOME

5 out of 5 stars
nyyanksrno1 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love that it has three wheels on it. Perfect for little children. It has light up wheels that are great when dusk hits and they end the day. My little one loved this. It was easy to assemble as my husband put it together without my help. Great scooter for any preschool age child. Perfect for the Peppa Pig lover. Easy to balance and quick to learn. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Rossy0812 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To start with, my son is so happy playing with his new scooter. It was very easy for him to ride it and he like the fact that the wheels lights up when riding it. He loves watching paw patrol so he is using it everyday as soon as he wakes up he grabs his scooter and plays with it, overall I really recommend this scooter
Did you find this review helpful?

Very well balanced!

5 out of 5 stars
JordanF - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The three-wheel design is really great for balance! Didn't take my boy too long to realize that you just lean gently into turns to go that way. We've been bumping and bopping around with it for a few days now and it seems really solid!
Did you find this review helpful?

Built in friend

5 out of 5 stars
adadr89 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler loves this scooter. At times it can be hard to encourage her to forgo the screen in favor of an activity, but this has proven effective. There is nothing she enjoys more than cruising around with her friend, Peppa. The scooter was easy to assemble; we were ready to hit the road in under 5 minutes. More importantly, it is easy to use. It balances on it's own and has a decent size platform. My daughter is a beginner and manages to propel herself, steer and brake. It's a lesson in coordination as much as it's a fun outlet. What an incredible (and adorable) way to use a TV character to promote spending time away from the tube. The light up wheels are just the cherry on top.
Did you find this review helpful?

easy set up

3 out of 5 stars
kiamari - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] does not require much set up. it rolls pretty smoothly on pavement. it has 3 wheels to help your little one with balance and tilts to turn. no more than 75 lbs weight recommended.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Affan - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely lovessss this scooter. She loves how safely and easily she can control it with the handles. 3 wheels makes it extra safe for her!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Ride!

5 out of 5 stars
Ed H - 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My granddaughter loves Paw Patrol and her new Paw Patrol Marshall scooter! Her cousin has the Skye scooter and she brings it over when she visits and the two of them have so much fun riding together outside. The scooter is well designed and was easy to assemble. It feels very sturdy and seems like it will last a long time. It is a very cute scooter and the light-up wheels is a nice feature. I really like this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a fun ride for their toddler.
Did you find this review helpful?

Toddler approved!

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on Sakar
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter was so simple to assemble and our boys loved riding it as they’re big fans of paw patrol. It was such a hit that the neighborhood kids also wanted a turn. Makes a great gift idea plus we also picked up the matching Marshall themed helmet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads