Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Prince Royce - Five (CD)

Prince Royce - Five (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. No Te Olvides
2. Culpa al Coraz¢n
3. Dilema
4. Carretera, La
5. Ganas Locas
6. Deja vu
7. Asalto
8. Just as I Am - (featuring Spiff TV/Chris Brown)
9. Amor Prohibido
10. Moneda
11. X
12. Tumbao
13. Te Necesito
14. Cuchi Cuchi
15. Aquel Idiota
16. Lib‚rame
17. M¡rame
18. No Creo en el Amor
Genre: Latin
Record label: Sony Norte/Sbme
Musical Artist: Prince Royce
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 24, 2017
TCIN: 52290785
UPC: 889854129521
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-5938
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.