Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Prince Royce- Soy El Mismo - Only at Target

Prince Royce- Soy El Mismo - Only at Target - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Soy El Mismo
2. Te Robaré
3. Darte Un Beso
4. You Are Fire
5. Me Encanta
6. Tu Príncipe
7. Already Missing You (Feat. Selena Gomez)
8. Invisible
9. Kiss Kiss 
10. Nada
11. Te Regalo El Mar
12. Primera Vez (Target Exclusive)
13. Solita (Target Exclusive)
14. You Are The One (Target Exclusive)
Sub-Genre: Latin Pop
Genre: Latin
Record label: SONY US LATIN
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 14788496
UPC: 888837729628
Item Number (DPCI): 012-09-1187
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.