Loading, please wait...

product description page

Princess Twins Collection (Hardcover) (Mona Hodgson)

Princess Twins Collection (Hardcover) (Mona Hodgson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The Princess Twins Treasury includes four level one I Can Read books by Mona Hodgson, including The Princess Twins and the Puppy, The Princess Twins Play in the Garden, The Princess Twins and the Birthday Party, and The Princess Twins and the Tea Party. This four-book collection of the popular Princess Twins series provides readers with lessons of courage, kindness, humility, and inner beauty

Number of Pages: 128
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Princess Twins: I Can Read!
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Christian Pub
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Mona Hodgson
Language: English
Street Date: March 7, 2017
TCIN: 51832910
UPC: 9780310753193
Item Number (DPCI): 248-35-2425
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.