Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Proyecto A - Proyecto A Plus Proyecto B (CD)

Proyecto A - Proyecto A Plus Proyecto B (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Marte, A
2. Neptuno, A
3. J£piter, A
4. Mercurio [Hermes], A
5. Saturno [Cronos], A
6. Venus, A
7. Urano, A
8. Plut¢n, A
9. Listen My Wishes - (previously unreleased)
10. Somos Tres - (previously unreleased)
11. Live for Love - (previously unreleased)
12. Girl, Where Do You Come From - (previously unreleased)
13. Missatge Espaial D'amor - (previously unreleased)
14. Dirty Money - (previously unreleased)
15. Searching - (previously unreleased)
16. D‚jala - (previously unreleased)
17. Sweet Love - (previously unreleased)
18. Ritmo es lo que Quieren - (previously unreleased)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sommor Records/Forced Exposure
Musical Artist: Proyecto A
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 22, 2016
TCIN: 50653699
UPC: 4040824085681
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-1389
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.