Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Psy'aviah - Lightflare (CD)

Psy'aviah - Lightflare (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Lost at Sea
2. Aftermath
3. Great Disconnect, The - (featuring Marieke Lightband)
4. Sound of New - (featuring Addie Nicole)
5. In the Sound - (featuring MiXE1)
6. For Myself - (featuring Lofthill)
7. Heavy Heart
8. Reboot Reset Relay
9. Ghost
10. Lonely Soul - (featuring Phoebe Stone)
11. Plan B - (featuring Kyoko Baertsoen)
12. Game Changer
13. Under the Rain (vs. KONER)
14. Mr. Vanity
Genre: Electronica
Record label: Alfa Matrix Records/Mvd
Musical Artist: Psy'aviah
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 9, 2018
TCIN: 53320711
UPC: 882951025727
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-3454
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.