Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra Strap - Beige - image 1 of 3Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra Strap - Beige - image 2 of 3Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra Strap - Beige - image 3 of 3
Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra Strap - Beige - image 1 of 3
$32.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Adjustable hook and loop closure at back
  • Removable and adjustable straps for a comfortable fit
  • 2 front openings keep breast shields in place
  • Offers hands-free pumping
  • Fits sizes A-DD

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 80% Neoprene, 20% Nylon
Garment Style: Back Hook and Loop Fastener
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Adjustable Strap
Garment back type: Plain
Bra cup construction details: No Cup
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Spot or Wipe Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 52466790
UPC: 861317000004
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-1114
Origin: Imported

Description

A must for any new mom, this Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra in Beige will make breast pumping a breeze. With a comfortable and stretchy fit, this bra features front holes to fit breast pumping shields so you have both hands free to do more of the things you love. Fits sizes A-DD.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.1102 inches length x 6.1417 inches width x 2.2047 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.46 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does this bra come with straps

submitted by Mindy - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, it has a bra strap for those who need extra support. It can be removed if not needed.

    submitted byPump Strap - 5 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 204 reviews
94% would recommend
17 recommendations
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.93 out of 5

The BEST pumping accessory!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtney - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a first time mom and first time breastfeeding, I had a hard time finding a bra that was comfortable to wear throughout the day and also functional to hold my pumps in place. I work from home and don’t have any need to be discreet with a special bra or shirt, so I LOVE this! I just strap this on and it holds my pumps perfectly and securely and maintains a great suction. You can make this as tight or as loose as you need, it has a huge range. My one and only complaint is that the Velcro is so loud it often startles my son, so it he’s napping I can’t pump anywhere nearby.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

it does the job

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sav - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
it keeps the cups in place while pumping. my only complaint is, if you have large breast's, the halter design is uncomfortable on the shoulders holding the breasts up. your shoulders can hurt after a while:
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best pumping bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Richard T. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
Mandatory pumping tool. If you don't have a tight strap like this one you will lose time and milk.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Helpful

5 out of 5 stars
TONYA F. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I have had a great experience using your products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for busty babes

4 out of 5 stars
Kelsey Z. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I love this strap! But didn’t think about the fact that removing it/the sound of the Velcro would be so loud. Not great for pumping near a sleeping baby (or husband). Other than that, good!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Mekayla L. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I hated the pumping bra I have so I got the hands free pump strap and it exactly what I wanted. I pump at work and at home so this just makes it so easy!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

FINALLY! I can pump hands free

5 out of 5 stars
Megan V. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I don’t know how I managed without these with my first baby. They are a huge help for me as an exclusive pumper and help me stop a clog before they fully form!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

2 out of 5 stars
Heather T. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
It doesn’t offer enough support to even with a strap. Strap causes tension on the neck. And the slots were you put the pump parts in or way too wide so be fine just come right through. It’s not turn off on time for the lactation massages to go in so they often fall out one directly on top.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Game changer!

5 out of 5 stars
Ashlee S. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
Promotes a hands free pumping experience.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Velcro is loud

5 out of 5 stars
Kaitlin W. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I am a first time mom and I was so frustrated with always holding my pumps and never having my hands available. I HATE pumping bras with the piece you unclip. They are so uncomfortable to me. I live in my sports bras but didn't want to cut them. I needed something I could put on real quick to pump and then take right off. The Lavie hands free pump bra is perfect! I lift my sports bra over my boobs, attach the Lavie. So incredibly easy and exactly what I was looking for!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have for pumping

5 out of 5 stars
Kendra D. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I love this pumping bra. You’re able to get it as tight as you need it, which helps to fully empty your breasts. I’m smaller chested and I found myself having to hold my collection cups with other bras. It’s also made of a nice thick material which keeps everything in place.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Natalie S. - 11 months ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I love using these warming massagers. They help me relax and therefore my pumping sessions go by quick and my breasts are drained well. Definitely recommend them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best hands free pumping bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Erin C. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
Excellent! Love this product, better than any others I have tried. I am 32ddd pre pregnancy and now closer to a 34g while breast feeding - this is the only bra that supports me and the pump! Only commentary is possibly 2 sizes or the Velcro that attaches in the back - right now it’s very long which is a little annoying but not the end of the world at all. Still my favorite bra to pump in!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very helpful

4 out of 5 stars
Melinda M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
After 7 months of religious use, I must say, overall these massagers were worth the investment. They do help break up any clogs that I get. I’m so prone to clogs that I get them as soon as I miss a day of sun flower lethicin and the massagers help to get it flowing again. I use them with EVERY pump session, unless I forget. I feel like vibration helps with the pumping pulling feeling. My only concern is that at 7 months m, I’ve notice that one of them won’t hold it’s normal charge anymore. I’m not sure why. The other one is fine. I can still get one session out of them but one won’t last more than that. Usually I can get 2-3 sessions before needing a charge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very helpful

4 out of 5 stars
Melinda M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
After 7 months of religious use, I must say, overall these massagers were worth the investment. They do help break up any clogs that I get. I’m so prone to clogs that I get them as soon as I miss a day of sun flower lethicin and the massagers help to get it flowing again. I use them with EVERY pump session, unless I forget. I feel like vibration helps with the pumping pulling feeling. My only concern is that at 7 months m, I’ve notice that one of them won’t hold it’s normal charge anymore. I’m not sure why. The other one is fine. I can still get one session out of them but one won’t last more than that. Usually I can get 2-3 sessions before needing a charge. Would still recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel R. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I never pump without these things. I have a vibration plate and heating pad that I was using prior to pumping until I got these. They do the job of both in a tiny, portable package!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great overall

4 out of 5 stars
Joy E. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
It’s very comfortable and I love how snug it feels once I get going. The only thing is that I use silicone flanges which makes it a bit tricky to put on. If I had regular flanges it would be super easy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Godsend!

5 out of 5 stars
KIT Y. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
It was awesome. My husband got me another that went too loose after a few weeks of using. The velcro strap allowed for the ability to adjust the tightness.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth It

5 out of 5 stars
Cassie . - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
Got this on a whim. Thought it was excessive at first, but after going back to a regular pumping bra it’s now a necessity! My pumping bras always seemed to stretch and not completely maintaining suction. This is sturdy, adjustable, and not going to stretch. Truly hands free now.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it but..

4 out of 5 stars
Brittany D. - 1 year ago
originally posted on laviemom.com
I really like the hands free pump strap. My only complaint is that due to the fact that it’s one size fits all when I strap it around me the Velcro sticks to the neoprene and tears it up..
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads