product description page

Push (Reprint) (Paperback) (Eve Silver)

Push (Reprint) (Paperback) (Eve Silver) - image 1 of 1
$9.99

about this item

"Thrilling action, addictive romance—a mind-bending rush of a read!"— Pittacus Lore, author of theNew York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Fans of The 5th Wave will devour Push, the riveting second installment in Eve Silver's the Game trilogy about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game—it's life and death.

Miki's always found comfort in rules. But when the rules of the Game change on the night of her high school Halloween dance, everyone Miki's ever loved is threatened, including her dad, her best friend, and her boyfriend. Can Miki find the strength to push through even as her world comes crumbling down?

The Game trilogy by bestselling and award-winning author Eve Silver promises science fiction and gaming fans pulse-pounding romance at a breakneck pace.

Push is the thrilling sequel to Rush in Eve Silver's series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death.

Miki Jones can no longer live by her own rules. The mysterious Committee and the Game they pull her into has taken over her life. There are no answers and when Miki is forced to make tough decisions, she begins to see the Committee in a new and even more dangerous light.

Eve Silver's novel is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and offers science fiction and gaming fans romantic thrills at breakneck pace. New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong says, "Smart and original, Rush is an action-packed ride with plenty of heart."

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 34115.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Action + Adventure / General
Series Title: Game
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Eve Silver
Language: English
Street Date: May 12, 2015
TCIN: 17168736
UPC: 9780062192172
Item Number (DPCI): 247-02-6911

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.