Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware

Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware - image 1 of 4Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware - image 2 of 4Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware - image 3 of 4Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware - image 4 of 4
Pyrex 8"x12" Divided Glass Bakeware - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
Microwave Safe
Microwave Safe

Highlights

  • Divided design lets you cook two foods at the same time
  • Versatile one-stop dish is ideal for any food, from savory sides to sweet deserts
  • Serve-worthy design goes from oven to table in style
  • Durable high-quality tempered glass offers even heating performance
  • Built-in handles offer a secure grip, making it easy to carry from oven to table
  • Resists stains and does not absorb food odors or flavors
  • Dishwasher, freezer, microwave and preheated-oven safe
  • 2-year limited warranty

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 2.25 Inches (H) x 8.75 Inches (W) x 14 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.6 Pounds
Baking Cooking Surface: Glass
Capacity (Volume): 4.54 Quart
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Oven Safe, Dishwasher-Safe, Microwave Safe
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85716613
UPC: 071160140905
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-2520
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Save time and space by cooking and serving two foods at the same time with this versatile divided glass baking dish. Prepare two side dishes at the same time or serve chips and dip together in one dish. The tempered Pyrex® glass heats evenly for consistent results, and the handles make it easy to carry the dish from oven to table. Reheating and clean-up are both simple since the Pyrex glass is microwave and dishwasher safe.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
Microwave Safe
Safe for microwave cooking
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17 inches length x 15.5 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.965 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this come with a lid for storage? This would be great for leftovers if it did.

submitted by Mo3 - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, no this does not come with a lid. It is just the divided dish on its own.

    submitted byInstant Brands Support - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this come with a lid?

submitted by bebaull - 2 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5

Its okay

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JillMc - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The handles are too small. When using a hot pad to take it out of the oven, I could barely grip the handles. It would be nice if it came with better handles and a snap on lid.
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Divided Pyrex Dish

5 out of 5 stars
FThorpe - 3 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Larger than I thought! Can't wait to use it for the holidays! Would love it if there was a lid for it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great dish

5 out of 5 stars
Silverblonde - 5 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Love this. Wish it had a lid. Perfect for side dishes. Less dishes to wash.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very useful dish for a variety of uses.

5 out of 5 stars
disneymom2 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
Great size. Great for 3-4 people. So nice to have divided for different foods or flavors. Love Pyrex.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Divided Glass Baking Dish

5 out of 5 stars
Tullia - 9 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
I bought this for my daughter-in-law whom I know will love this baking dish.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple solution

5 out of 5 stars
CeeSee - 10 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’d never owned a divided serving dish before, now I wish I would have sooner. Family dinners we try to serve two vegetables and with dish it saves table space and serving time. It also makes me choose what veggies I’m serving more wisely. Instead of two green vegetables I go for a color contrast providing a broader vitamin base. I will be looking for one in a larger size soon for holiday dinners.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Leasha14 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this divided baking dish and didn't realize how convenient it is to be able to make two things in one dish. I love it and prefer to use it rather than my favorite baking dish. I love using it for desserts especially.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great dish

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like my baking dish as it is unique and stylish. I cand bake two recipes in one dish. It's transparent so I can see through it as it bakes in the oven. I like it, it's convenient and easy to use and I do recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great idea!

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the Pyrex 8 x 12 divided glass baking dish. This allows me to cook two completely separate sides or dips or meals in one dish so it saves room in my oven when cooking multiple things at once! I do wish there was a lid for storage in the fridge or when taking a dish to a party.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality l

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Pyrex Glass Baking Dish is just the right size to use when cooking or baking for my family. I love the quality of this baking dish. It bakes food extremely well. The angled sides makes it easy to lift out of the oven. I love that I can transfer this dish from out of the refrigerator into the oven to cook or out of the oven into the refrigerator with no issues or having to worry it will melt. I have been making my own homemade lasagna with this baking dish. This baking dish allows me to make my lasagna with easy. I'm really please with the durability and the ease of cleaning the dish afterwards.
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Stacey011 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this baking dish. I like the durability of the product, it's thick, very good quality. I like that I can use one dish to make a meal and not have to dirty up 2 separate dishes. The handles are a decent size so you can get a nice grip on it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dish is an answer to all those picky people who want to save time cooking dishing without letting juices from one thing cross over to the next (my wife). This is a great, heavy duty glass dish that has blessed my family. My wife hates when certain things get cooked together because the juices mix. This saved me so much time since I didn't have to pull out two baking dishes to cook things separate. As a parent, my kids didn't fuss because their chicken tasted like veggies. The items still cooked evenly and came out great. It was easy to clean. Granted, I did spray the dish before baking. I'm sure that helped. There is no scent to this dish.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
mattfan17 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The older I get the more I like to cook and bake. Pyrex is the top brand for me. My mom always used them too. I made 2 separate main dishes in this pan. They both came out fantastic. Pyrex please keep making awesome products!
Did you find this review helpful?

Everything Baking Dish

5 out of 5 stars
Nita4366 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Meal planning is key for me an simple clean up. When using my glass Pyrex divided baking dish it's perfect to prepared my meat on one side , side dish on other side an cooks perfectly. From oven to table or freezer after using easy clean up. Recommend to famiy and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality you expect from Pyrex!

5 out of 5 stars
lmk219 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 8 X 12 Divided Glass Baking Dish works like any other Pyrex product - perfectly! I like the divided dish because it gives the ability to cook separated items at the same time. I used it to make two different cheese dips for a recent party! Very happy with it!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best idea!

5 out of 5 stars
Mom321 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is one of the best ideas for any kitchen. Pyrex has been a brand I have trusted in my kitchen for many years, the quality is incredible. 8×12 is a great size when making a meal for 2 people. I love how you can separate the meat & a side dish. It's great for rice, veggies, potatoes without the taste of the juice from the meat that's usually just gives anything you add a burnt taste. I made lime cilantro chicken with rice & it turned out beautifully. I also feel good using glass baking dishes for my family because there are no chemicals getting in my food. I can't wait to make more recipes using this divided dish. So happy to be able to add this Pyrex to my kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pyrex Divided Dish is

5 out of 5 stars
Veekay44 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mother had Pyrex pieces that she loved because they were versatile and food could be cooked in the oven, then served on the table. I have her big Pyrex measuring cup, and when I got married decades ago, she bought me as many pieces as I wanted. And I still have them. But a month ago, I got the Pyrex 8"X10" Divided Glass Baking Dish, and it is the greatest. I can actually bake two different recipes (which require the same oven reading) and get the two meals that my picky family prefers. Works for any kind of recipe. My only wish is that my Mamma would still be here to enjoy with me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for empty nesters!

5 out of 5 stars
Bninni - 11 months ago
originally posted on Instant Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are grown so the size of our meals has drastically decreased in size. With only two of us to cook for I found this baking dish to be a great asset to my kitchen! I have about five of the full sized glass baking dishes and found that cooking for two I only had a small portion in a huge baking dish, and if I made two things I had two pans to clean. This pan works out perfect! I made baked pork chops and diced sweet potato with red pepper in this dish and it came out great! The dish also cleaned up nicely which is another plus about glass dishes!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Revel - 11 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
I love this dish so much. Please keep me on the email list
Did you find this review helpful?

Very heavy

3 out of 5 stars
Punkala - 11 months ago
originally posted on Corelle Brands
This is a perfect baking pan , but unfortunately, it is very heavy. I use a cane, so have to carry things with one hand and this is just way to heavy for that. I'm sad about probably having to give it away, but at least I know it's a great product and someone else will be able to enjoy it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads