Loading, please wait...

product description page

Queen : Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions (Paperback)

Queen : Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). 13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody * Death on Two Legs * Don't Stop Me Now * Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy * Killer Queen * Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon * Love of My Life * Nevermore * Play the Game * Seven Seas of Rhye * Somebody to Love * We Are the Champions * You're My Best Friend.
Number of Pages: 110
Genre: Music
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Author: Queen
Language: English
Street Date: December 1, 2016
TCIN: 51894211
UPC: 9781495010262
Item Number (DPCI): 248-36-7705
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.