Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Quelle Chris - Being You Is Great I Wish You Coul Be (Vinyl)

Quelle Chris - Being You Is Great I Wish You Coul Be (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Buddies
3. Popeye
4. In Case I Lose Myself in the Crowd
5. Fascinating Grass
6. BC Vibes
7. Dumb for Brains
8. Calm Before
9. Prestige, The
10. Dreamer in the Den of Wolves, The
11. I'm That Ni#%a
12. Birthdaze
13. Learn to Love Hate
14. It's Great to Be
15. Encore
16. Don't Get Changed
17. Pendulum Swing
Genre: Rap
Record label: Orchard/Red
Musical Artist: Quelle Chris
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: December 22, 2017
TCIN: 52843660
UPC: 616892432944
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-1167
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.