Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Quest for the Golden Arrow - (Time Stoppers) by Carrie Jones (Hardcover)

Quest for the Golden Arrow -  (Time Stoppers) by Carrie Jones (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time StoppersReturn to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.

Annie is no longer a Nobody--she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.

Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past--and about Bloom's, too. Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?

Number of Pages: 455
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Magic
Series Title: Time Stoppers
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Carrie Jones
Language: English
Street Date: May 2, 2017
TCIN: 51630392
UPC: 9781619638631
Item Number (DPCI): 248-28-2456
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.89
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.10 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.