Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Quick - Quick:Mondo Deco (CD)

Quick - Quick:Mondo Deco (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. It Won't Be Long
2. No No Girl
3. Playtime
4. Hillary
5. Anybody
6. Hi-Lo
7. Rag Doll
8. Last in Line
9. My Purgatory Years
10. Don't You Want It
11. No No Girl [Mercury Demo]
12. Teacher's Pet [Mercury Demo]
13. Hi-Lo [Mercury Demo]
14. Hillary [Mercury Demo]
15. Rag Doll [Mercury Demo]
16. My Purgatory Years [Mercury Demo]
17. It Won't Be Long [Mercury Demo]
18. Heaven on Earth [Mercury Demo]
19. Born Free [Mercury Demo]
20. Don't You Want It [Mercury Demo]
21. Anybody [Unreleased Outtake]
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Real Gone Records/Ada
Musical Artist: Quick
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 1, 2018
TCIN: 53636467
UPC: 848064007180
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-9490
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.