Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Quincy Jones - Let's Go To Town (CD)

Quincy Jones - Let's Go To Town (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. G' wan Train
3. Danny Boy
4. I'll Remember April
5. Lester Leaps In
6. Introduction
7. Mademoiselle
8. Moanin'
9. Medley: Clap Your Hands/I Won't Dance
10. Cherokee
11. Introduction
12. Boum!
13. Midnight Sun Will Never Set, The
14. Domino
15. Air Mail Special
16. Introduction
17. Love Is Here to Stay
18. April in Paris
19. More Than You Know
20. Pleasingly Plump
Musical Style: Jazz-Pop
Sub-Genre: Fusion
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sounds Of Yesteryear
Musical Artist: Quincy Jones
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 21, 2015
TCIN: 50164398
UPC: 5019317020095
Item Number (DPCI): 244-10-7623
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.