Radio Flyer 10" Classic Tricycle - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer 10" Classic Tricycle - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer 10" Classic Tricycle - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer 10" Classic Tricycle - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer 10" Classic Tricycle - image 1 of 4
$50.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Steel construction, spoked wheels and rubber tires for durability
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Classically styled with chrome handlebars, fender, and ringing chrome bell
  • 10" front wheel
  • For 2 - 4 years
  • B Corp Certified: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 21.25 Inches (H) x 22.05 Inches (W) x 25.98 Inches (D)

Weight: 12.35 Pounds

Holds up to: 42.5 Pounds

Suggested Age: 2-4 Years

Bicycle Frame Material: Steel

Rim Material: Steel

Pedal Material: Plastic

Seat Material: Polypropylene

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided

Tire Type: Rubber

Bicycle frame size: 18"

Tire Width: 2 Inches

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 12442723
UPC: 042385956664
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-0260
Origin: Imported

Description

Ride in style on the Radio Flyer Classic Pink 10" Tricycle! This adorable pink tricycle is classically styled and includes chrome handlebars, fender and ringing bell. This sturdy trike also features steel construction, durable spoked wheels, a 10" front wheel and real rubber tires. The controlled turning radius prevents tipping for safe and confident riding. It also has a rear step for easy on-and-off. The adjustable seat grows with your child.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.4 inches length x 14.6 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 15.2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: this trike needs assemble?

submitted by Nelly - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Nelly: This tricycle will require assembly and should take around 30 minutes to complete.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, purchased this today and it took my husband 30 min to assemble for our grandson.

    submitted byBay Area Style - 3 years ago

Q: Are the wheels mahe of rubber or hard plastic?

submitted by Zha Zha - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Zha Zha: The tread on the wheels is made of rubber.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What year was his trike manufactured?

submitted by Travy - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Travy: For information on the manufacturing date of your product, please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Please have the MD Code from the product, this is located on the Warning Label, on the main frame. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can an older child ride this who has low muscle tone? a 6.5 year old?

submitted by JudiSarah - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for your inquiry. In order to determine if the Classic 10" Trike would be a good fit for your child, we would recommend utilizing the measurements below. Seat to Floor: 13.5"-15.5" Seat to Handle: 15.5"-15" Seat to Pedal: 17.5"-19" Weight Capacity: 42.5 lbs. If you have any additional questions, please contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CDT. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why does it squeak so LOUD? The back axel makes a horrible squeaking noise. Can this be fixed?

submitted by Susan - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Susan: Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to assist further. Please contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where is this tricycle made? I don't want to buy something made in china

submitted by Grandma - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! We partner with experts in specific materials and manufacturing processes to make our toys both here in the U.S. as well as overseas. This specific product is not manufactured in the U.S, but in China. We recognize the important role our products play in people’s childhoods and have extremely high quality standards that all our partners meet and exceed. Should you need any other assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team in Chicago at 1-800-621-7613

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference in size of your Radio Flyer 3 in 1 Stroll N Trike vs the Deluxe Steer N Stroll? The both look to be about the same size even though the measurements are different. I am looking for the bigger of the 2

submitted by Christine - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Christine: We would be happy to provide measurements regarding our tricycles. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the distance between the seat and the ground? What is the distance between the seat and the pedal?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Tammye: The measurement from the top of the seat to the ground is 13"-15" and the measurement from the seat to the pedal, when fully extended, is 17.5"-19"; both measurements depend on the height position of the seat

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long is the push handle?

submitted by tinkie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Tinkie- this product does not have push handle. However, we have many models with a push handle such as the Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle and the Steer and Stroll Trike.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what age and height is this tricycle for

submitted by phil - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Phil: This tricycle is designed for children ages 2-4 years and the seat to pedal measurements are: 17.5", 18" and 19".

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 234 reviews
81% would recommend
128 recommendations
value: 4.24 out of 5
comfort: 4.16 out of 5
quality: 4.31 out of 5

Good quality for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great item - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
This tricycle is pretty good quality for what you pay. I bought for my Saw puppet and works perfectly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very noisy

3 out of 5 stars
heffernans009 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like the look, the durability, and the ease of putting it together, but the squeaking sound it makes is ear piercing. My son refuses to ride it because he doesn't like the sound.
Did you find this review helpful?

Step 1: most awkward placement of a screw

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sim - 3 months ago
Clearly they were trying to win award for most ridiculous place to put a screw and bolt. Enraged trying to get this in.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi, Sim! Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for any issues assembling the product and are happy to help. Radio Flyer Customer Service can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful tricycle!

5 out of 5 stars
Megvin - 3 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this for my niece for her birthday and she loves it! It is perfect size for her! She now rides it up and down the street!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

3 out of 5 stars
Christy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a gift and although she loves it, it was slightly a pain to assemble. Also, it is squeaky and the caps fall off of the tires. After some Gorilla Glue, it hasn't fallen off again, but be aware of this potential choking hard. Other than that, it's cute, adjustable, and you're able to pedal backwards as well as forward.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has happened and would love to assist you! Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and have a great day!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not very good

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
miriam - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not very easy to build because a few thing dont fit well in place. It is heavy. It looks nice thou. The back wheels make a squeaky noise.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Squeaky

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LoD - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Squeaky from day 1, no matter what we do! T Our other one (the smaller one with more plastic rather than full metal) was not squeaky like this. But other than that, it’s great. It seems sturdy and our daughter loves it. It’s a bit heavy, so it takes some work for a 2-Yr-old to acclimate to, but it’s doable!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Deb - 5 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Very well made. Can't wait to give it to him. He is going to love it. Just like the one his Dad had as a little boy!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Flimsy trike

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Josie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very surprised at the poor quality of this trike. When I purchased I thought I was buying a great product from RadioFlyer but was truly disappointed with this product. Probably won’t last a year! Would not recommend.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Hi, Josie! Thank you for your review and feedback. We have shared this with our internal teams. For assistance with your product, Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

box sent bad

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tricycle - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
when i received my item the box looked like it was already opened and retaped. not good. had my husband open up the box to make sure everything was there to put the tryckle together. now if i wanted to just wrap the box up as a present i was unable to because ot how it was sent to my house.
quality: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont let the size fool you!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
michfluenster - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son absolutely loves his new Bike, he’s a little small for his age so this was the perfect fit for him and his older sister even is able to ride it, definitely recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's cute!

3 out of 5 stars
Sue - 9 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
The tricycle is really cute but I didn't realize how hot a metal seat would get in the Arizona sun. It is also tippy when turning for my four year old. I would have the child try it out first to see if they like it and then make sure to keep inside when not using.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Granddaughter loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Tampa Gmommy - 10 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought the pink tricycle for my granddaughter’s birthday. She just turned 2& loves her new “bike”. I bought the toddler helmet as well and both are very well made and the tricycle was easy to assemble. I’m planning to buy a red one for my grandson who will turn 3 soon!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Noisy Toy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Toy Reviewer - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The toy itself is pretty sturdy by it is super squeaky. Like the little kid on the horror movie riding an ancient tricycle squeaky.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slightly disappointed

3 out of 5 stars
I can’t tell ya - 10 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
There were a couple of problems I believe could have been avoided and improved. One of the rear wheels was damaged which made it wobble after assembly and secondly was the bell is substandard , it is a cheap version of the original bells which used to come on these tricycles. I believe the wheels were probably damaged during shipping so better packaging would take care of that and the bell needs to be replaced with a better more durable and better functioning bell. Get a higher quality bell so the children can ring and ring and ring a ding ding. Got it!?
1 reply from Customer Service team - 10 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear parts arrived damaged and can assist in getting replacement parts out for you. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Sam - 11 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
very quite to put togather................................................................................................................................................
Did you find this review helpful?

Grand daughter's first tricycle

5 out of 5 stars
Mary-Ellen - 11 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
She received in good time and in perfect condition. I hope she enjoys it. I too had a little red tricycle when I was little. thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Tricycle

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Israel - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had to build it :( and why I gave a 4
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

squeaky sound

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
S Laish - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
my daughter rides for a while and it gives squeaky sound and it is so annoying. I will put some oil to see if it reduces, else I will be returning it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Radio Flyer Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I purchased for both 2 year old grandsons. The boys are a bit small but will quickly grow into the tricycles. Came with clear instructions. Very easy to assemble. They were a big hit under the Christmas tree
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads