Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink

Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer 539PS My 1st Scooter 3 Wheel Sport Ages 2+ Kid Scooter, Pink - image 1 of 4
$52.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Designed for beginner riders developing balance and coordination, ages 2-5
  • Extra-wide base for better balance to teach your child coordination
  • 2 front wheels provide maximum stability to prevent tumbles
  • Specially designed turning radius makes turning safer
  • Easy-to-use foot brake gives your little one added control

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 24.02 inches (H) x 7.87 inches (W) x 12.28 inches (D)
Weight: 6.17 pounds
Holds up to: 50 pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Suggested Age: 2 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 3.93 inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 4 inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 12.28 inches (L)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: No Brake System
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 78769938
UPC: 042385110271
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Every future adventurer needs to start somewhere, and the Radio Flyer My 1st Scooter is the perfect ride to hop on. For beginner riders ages 2 to 5, the My 1st Scooter Kids Scooter is great for helping your child develop balance and coordination at their own pace. This 3-wheeled kick scooter has 2 front wheels and an extra-wide base to give your little one extra stability and to help avoid tumbles. One of the best parts about speeding around on a kick scooter? Being able to stop. Luckily, the My First Scooter has a handy little foot break so your little one can slow down on those hills and curves. Turning is simple too with the specially designed turning radius. With their My 1st Scooter from Radio Flyer, zipping around the driveway is just the beginning of your kiddos' years of adventure.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 22 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
quality: 4.25 out of 5
value: 4.25 out of 5

Easy to assemble and a great ride for beginners

5 out of 5 stars
Donna - 3 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I have bought two of these Both boys love them. Three year old nephew and five year old grandson. Would definitely buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well built and good size

5 out of 5 stars
GrandmaV - 5 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
We bought this for our two year old grandsons birthday and he’s loving it. He’s been learning how to stand on it and balance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect For My Classroom!

5 out of 5 stars
reynms - 7 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this item about 5 years ago for use in my classroom for preschoolers with special needs. It is great for students that are just learning to balance. It is made to NOT turn sharply so children don't tip over as easily. It has been a durable, long lasting addition to my supply of toys designed to develop gross motor skills. It has been great for developing balancing skills for students with different ability levels.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Scooter for 2 -4 year olds!

4 out of 5 stars
Noah's Ark - 8 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
This was a great buy, the only drawback, is it comes with no tools! Finding a wrench to fit was not easy. I would suggest adding a wrench/screwdriver! Also the serial number is really hard to read! Otherwise it is a great addition to our preschool!
Did you find this review helpful?

You get what you pay for

2 out of 5 stars
Luis - 8 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Recently purchased this article and although the price was great the item itself seemed to be basic my 2 year old tried it a few times and lost interest in it and doesn’t want to you use it. was hoping for a bit more more but get that I paid a fraction of what the others are selling others for. Had I known how basic it was I would of chose another item on your website that would of fit her needs.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
Hi, Luis! Thank you for your review and feedback. We have shared this with our internal teams. For any questions on the product, our Customer Service is happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Packaged horrible

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DE4 - 9 months ago
Love it. Packaged horrible thou. Wheels look used. It was taped up as if someone had it before me returned and they sent it to me. My 2 year old loves it. I feel like it would have been presented better elsewhere. I don’t recommend really
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Red Scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Portsteve1 - 9 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
My niece is very pleased with her gift. She plays with her scooter daily. yes, I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Scooter for prescooler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MB - 9 months ago
It is perfect for my young granddaughter to scoot around on:)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for our three year old

5 out of 5 stars
Grandma7070 - 1 year ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
This was a Christmas gift for our granddaughter. It is the perfect size for her. The two front wheels provide more stability and allows for easier turning. This is the second one we hav purchased. The first was for an older granddaughter a few years ago.
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GoddessMomma - 1 year ago
My daughter loves it! Easier to use than a bike. Definitely get a helmet :)! Not super easy to put together but also not crazy difficult
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great!!

5 out of 5 stars
Kanii - 1 year ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this for my daughter a month ago and it’s definitely a great scooter for beginners. It was so easy to put together and is actually quite safe for the toddlers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Grandson loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Donn - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this for my grandson's second birthday. It is perfect for him.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

4 out of 5 stars
RafiMarti - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
This was the first scooter I purchased from the Radio Flyer website and 2nd Radio Flyer scooter. (I have two girls.) Purchasing these toys reminded me of how well products use to be made with thought and quality. Thank you Radio Flyer.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Applegirl - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
My cousin absolutely love it!! According to his mom he is on it all the time!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made

5 out of 5 stars
Rosie - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Easy to maneuver for my 3 year old grandson, started riding right away, he loves it
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features, easy to assemble and use.

5 out of 5 stars
Nonnie05 - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this for Christmas for my three year old granddaughter. She loves it and it was easy for her to balance and learn to use it. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great gift.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good little scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Mommy of 2 - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
Cute little scooter for my 1.5 year old. She’s still little so she hasn’t fully gotten the hang of it. I know radioflyer makes great stuff that lasts, but seems a little pricey for such a basic scooter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Starter Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
GardenMama - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
We bought this for a Christmas present for our 4 year old and it's PERFECT! She has decided it is the "best thing ever!" It's good quality and a wonderful starter scooter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect, perfect, perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Grand-Dad - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I purchased the 'My 1st Scooter Sport' for my 3 year old grand-son. It is the perfect size, perfect weight, and perfect fit/construction. I could not be more pleased.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to Master

5 out of 5 stars
Orah17 - 2 years ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
My granddaughter turned two last month. On Christmas Day she opened her new scooter and helmet and managed to do a lap around the house! The scooter is easy to assemble and STURDY. So happy I purchased this gift!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads