Radio Flyer Odyssey Stroll 'N Wagon - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer Odyssey Stroll 'N Wagon - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer Odyssey Stroll 'N Wagon - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer Odyssey Stroll 'N Wagon - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer Odyssey Stroll 'N Wagon - image 1 of 4
$279.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Convenient push or pull steering
  • One hand fold; folds flat for easy storage
  • 5-point safety harnesses and rear brake
  • 2 parent & 2 child cup holders and additional storage pouches in interior
  • Durable rubber wheels with bearings provide a smooth ride
  • For 1+ years
  • Certified B Corp: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 26.46 Inches (H) x 25.79 Inches (W) x 51.18 Inches (D)
Weight: 39.46 Pounds
Holds up to: 120 Pounds
Suggested Age: 1 Year
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Material: Rubber, Plastic, Fabric, Steel, Nylon, Aluminum
TCIN: 83825367
UPC: 042385114552
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-0035
Origin: Imported

Description

The Odyssey Stroll ‘N Wagon™ by Radio Flyer is the ultimate family ride. This premium vehicle allows you to pull like a wagon or push for ultimate convenience. This Stroll ‘N Wagon™ has a unique design that allows the optimal steering configuration for two modes: our Never Fall™ wagon pull handle in the front and a fold-away push handlebar on the back. The pull handle locks when not in use and can be released with a convenient foot pedal. Keep little ones as young as 12 months safe and comfortable with two 5-point safety harnesses, soft quilted seatbacks, and a rear brake. Thoughtfully designed parent features like deluxe handgrips, cup holders, height-adjustable push bar, and a removable storage bag make this the ideal vehicle for your whole family. The side zips down for easy in and out bench seating. Large 12” rear wheels are easy to push, and the front caster wheels allow nimble steering and maneuverability. All four wheels have durable rubber treads and bearings to provide a smooth, easy ride. The canopy provides UV protection and can be stored on the wagon when not in use. The Odyssey features our highest quality fabric, DuraClean® 2.0, which is durable, easily cleaned and made to last. When folded, the removable storage bag converts into a cover to contain the Stroll ‘N Wagon™ while storing or transporting. For 1+ years.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.764 inches length x 23.543 inches width x 26.457 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 43.87 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the pull handle fall easily? I currently have another Radio Flyer wagon that has a magnet for the handle to stay up, but it doesn't work very well.

submitted by Happymom - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi there: The pull handle on this wagon handle has our Never Fall technology so the handle should not fall to the ground. Additionally the handle locks into place when not in use.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this wagon move easily through sand?

submitted by M - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi, M! The wheels on the wagon will roll on a variety of surfaces but will perform the best when used on smooth, paved surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the manufacturer warranty?

submitted by Dave - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi Dave: The product comes with a built-in one year warranty that services manufacturing defects with replacement parts. Additionally, if you register your product we extend the warranty for an additional year at no charge.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 118 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5
comfort: 4.86 out of 5

All screws missing

1 out of 5 stars
A Nguyen - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I was sent a wagon where all of the screws were missing. I looked at the packaging closer and it likely was a return. Very disappointing.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 1 month ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the hardware was missing and can assist in getting replacement parts sent out to you. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bskye - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this stroller wagon. It's exactly what I was looking for. A part actually broke the first time I used it and I contacted Radio Flyer directly and they got the replacement part sent out fast. Customer service was great and the wagon works perfect now. We go to county fairs and rodeos often and this is exactly what we needed. So much storage to hold all our stuff for 3 soon to be 4 kids. Can't wait to use it more.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Radio Flyer Stroll Wagon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boy Mom - 2 months ago
I liked how this wagon is so spacious. The basket included was a helpful part of it, my puppy could fit right in and she enjoyed the ride as much as my infant son did. With 2 kids in the wagon, there is still enough room for their legs to stretch out. Overall, I am happy with this purchase!!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

We love our wagon!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah NY - 2 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
We love this wagon, it has a great storage basket, rides smooth, canopy goes on and off very easy, we loved using it so far!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Solid Choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taker81tx - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Solid wagon great storage spots and easy to clean.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice wagon stroller with a nice price tag!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Clarines03 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the price, I am pleasantly surprised on the quality and my 2 year old loves it. I haven’t taken it out yet, so will provide an update once I do. Pros: -So far, it seems to ride smoothly on sidewalks and smooth flooring. -Pretty simple to put together. -My son loves the bench option because he can climb easily into it. -Storage basket is a nice plus as well as all the other storage pockets inside. Cons: - Fabric is not machine washable, not sure how this will hold up with a toddler -the push handle bar moves while pushing, it’s kind of annoying. -The bottom isn’t padded, toddler seems to not mind… not sure if he will tolerate it for extended lengths of time. -I couldn’t find any accessories for the wagon (padding, snack tray and etc…) -it is heavy to pick up and load into a vehicle -when folding, you have to make sure you unhook the Velcro strap underneath the wagon, which is very annoying because this is not lightweight. -All terrain wheels would have been nice. All in all, it is a decent stroller wagon that comes with a lot of the things you would want in a stroller wagon. I will see how it holds up on rougher terrain and may end up having to upgrade, but for now this will work.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Radio Flyer Wagon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, handy bench feature and a push or pull option. A winner!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good not great

3 out of 5 stars
briannakl - 4 months ago
I LOVED this wagon at first. There are definitely a lot of great features. The zippers on the side that allow the wagon to open up, the pockets, the two handles & the cover! ALL GREAT. I’ve been using this for my two kids since March.. now I’m starting to notice some issues. The handle is crooked and loose. The buttons that allow the wagon cover to be put on are constantly getting stuck, or won’t even come up at all. The lock on the back of the wagon falls down by itself. I feel like these are all things that shouldn’t be happening so quickly with a wagon that costs almost $300. I expected to get a few years of use out of this and I’m thinking we will need a new one by summer. Anyone debating maybe consider something else that might last longer.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the wagon and would be happy to assist further. Our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Features

5 out of 5 stars
Ami352 - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this a month ago and it is fantastic. Easy to assemble, great pushing options, as well as the folding option. So glad I purchased this great wagon
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

We love our wagon!

5 out of 5 stars
Roller wagon - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
We've had this wagon for about a month and it has replaced our double stroller. It is so much easier to break down and put in the back of of our SUV. I would buy again. Highly recommended!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for a momma!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Rbrown828 - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I bought this in June for a family vacation to Gatlinburg, TN in July! I have three kiddos ages 4,3,1. This is a two seater but all 3 fit in there great! Used the 5 point harness for the baby and the other two were just fine! The mesh pockets on the inside were great for sippy cups and snacks and the basket on the outside was great for diaper bag, and all my accessories and everything a mom needs for an outing plus things we purchased along the way. Still super easy to maneuver with all 3 kids and our stuff! So easy to set up and put away! Much easier than a double stroller! All wipeable material is great too! The sun cover is very easy to do as well! The leather around the push handle is so soft and sturdy! I love how the pull handle extends if needed and actually locks away! The foot brake is easy to operate as well! Its only 39lbs compared to other stroller wagon brands even for 2 seaters can reach up to 50lbs! I debated since I have 3 kids to get a 4 seater but they are way to heavy! I would give this product 10 stars if I could! Everyone in our family loved pushing it and people along the way were asking where we got it and what brand it was! Radio Flyer nailed this! Been a great addition to our family!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best purchase ever

5 out of 5 stars
Kala - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
This is the beat wagon ever. We love it so much. Very nice and sturdy. A lot of space even with two kids. Rides nice and smooth we ise it every day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best bang for the buck!

4 out of 5 stars
CNeuf - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I spent a great deal of time researching the perfect stroller wagon at the best price. The odyssey had just about everything we wanted plus a few bonus features for about $800 less than other brands! The zip down side, push and pull options, and caddy are awesome bonus features at no additional cost. We love our odyssey wagon! Our only complaint; our daughter loves to go fast and when pushing the front wheels wobble if you go at trot. Otherwise it’s been the perfect stroller/wagon!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

We love it

5 out of 5 stars
MomOfThree - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
It took my six year old and I about 45 minutes to assemble. We love it. Our 2y (as tall as a 4y) and our 9 month old love riding in it. It has so much room for toys, sippy cups, my things, anything we’d need for a walk, picnic, or anything else we’d be out to do. We love the easy brake, seatbelts, and the shade on sunny days.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great wagon, very happy with purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Cameron - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
The wagon is great. The ability to push or pull is very nice. Lots of storage and many uses. Only complaint is that it is very heavy and hard to move when it's packed up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great wagon for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Jaime - 6 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I purchased this wagon after reading the great reviews on it. I really loved the side wall that unzips. My little gets in and out herself using that side. The canopy works great and I can set it to different heights depending on where the sunshine is. Overall, it’s a great wagon for the price. It’s a bit heavy if lifting the entire unit. Maybe that means it will last longer because it’s stronger material.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Brit brit - 7 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
After researching wagons for a year I finally decided on this wagon and I’m so happy I did! My daughter just turned 6 and it fits her perfectly! Spacious and comfortable. Perfect for long walks because we all know the little ones can only make it so far. The basket is so clutch.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ryank - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this wagon. We use it for my two toddlers and sometimes up to three kids at a time when going to the beach, zoo, or park. In addition to holding the kids, the wagon can hold lots of other things too. It makes trips much easier and fun for the kids . They really enjoy it.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Purchase In Awhile

5 out of 5 stars
Kandies02 - 7 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
We have had the wagon for about a month now & we have gotten so much more use than I ever expected. My 4yr old & 1yr old love it even for rides around the yard. It’s perfect for parades & the zip down side is wonderful for picnics too! There is plenty or storage room for a diaper bag plus some. It is a little heavy to lift but nothing to complain about. Highly recommend especially if you have littles!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Arkansas Mom - 7 months ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I am super impressed.it was fairly easy to put together. I bought it to take my 2 year old to an amusement park and I love it so much I've decided to use it at church services as well so I don't have to sit in the nursery.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads