Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz

Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz - image 1 of 4Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz - image 2 of 4Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz - image 3 of 4Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Rae Energy Liquid Dietary Vegan Supplement Drops for Natural Energy Support - Unflavored - 1.9 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Revives and invigorates without the crash
  • A blend of B vitamins, thiamine and caffeine
  • Gluten free, non-GMO, and free from harmful fillers, colorants and artificial preservatives
  • Take 2 droppers by mouth or add to your favorite beverage
  • Contains a 30 day supply
  • No added flavor

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Product Warning: Consult a doctor if you have diabetes, consult a doctor if you have a medical condition prior to use, consult a doctor if you are pregnant or nursing
Product Form: Liquid
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.9 fl oz (US)
Primary dietary ingredient: Niacinamide
Primary dietary ingredient amount per serving: 10 mg
TCIN: 82215617
UPC: 850008878602
Item Number (DPCI): 037-05-3790
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

We’re fans of coffee, but we also know you need a source of more sustainable energy to conquer the day, which is why Rae created their pure and powerful Energy Dietary Supplement Drops to nourish your shine from inside. This liquid supplement features key ingredients such to boost energy at the cellular level so you feel naturally invigorated without the crash.*​

B vitamins help support your energy levels and provide fuel to cells and tissues.*​
Thiamine helps the body generate energy from food.*​
Caffeine boosts your energy levels and promotes alertness.*​
Designed to boost your well-being with ease, this liquid supplement can be taken daily by mouth or in your favorite hot or cold beverage of choice anytime, anywhere.*​

Rae's holistic selection of supplements nourishes your body, mind and shine from inside. Our pure supplements are made to shine in a market full of over-priced alternatives, because wellness shouldn't be expensive.

Rae provides 5% of all revenue to Girls Inc to help nourish the next generation.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

other ingredients: vegetable glycerin, water, citric acid, mushroom extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you have a medical condition, are on any medication or are taking any other dietary supplements, are planning a medical procedure, or are pregnant or nursing. Do not use if inner safety seal is broken. Do not exceed recommended dosage. , *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease., Formulated for adults. Keep out of reach of children.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 2 inches width x 4.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.21 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Natural energy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allaboutlez - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My new go to for a pick me up. I love the natural energy this supplement provides. I have hypothyroidism and I only use half a dropper for serving size and it lasts all day. No hard crash at the end of the day. This is unflavored and doesn’t taste bad but it smells weird.
1 reply from Rae Wellness team - 25 days ago
We're so happy we can give you a boost!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely feeling a difference!

5 out of 5 stars
Tara B. - 7 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I am definitely feeling a difference lately! I’m not jittery from the caffeine but still getting through my day more productively. The only thing I don’t love is the taste
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Less fatigue

5 out of 5 stars
Lara K. - 7 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
This really help with the mid afternoon fog for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

So good! Put daily in

5 out of 5 stars
Aline L. - 8 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
So good! Put daily in my green juice and it helps me by increasing my energy throughout the day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Unpleasant Taste

2 out of 5 stars
Chelsea C. - 9 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
It tastes like caffeine, and for the limited amount in there, I definitely don’t want to taste it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the product itself hate

2 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
Love the product itself hate the taste I will get the capsules next time instead of the drops! Besides that this product is amazing good clean energy with no crash
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kaitlyn. We are glad to hear the supplment helped support you. Our Customer Happiness team has reached out to you/
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

no end of day crash

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I mix my drops in a small glass of water every morning. It's enough energy to last me all day without the crash at the end. Has a bit of the vitamin taste, but mixing with with something to drink definitely helps.
1 reply from Rae Wellness team - 10 months ago
We are so happy these are helping you feel your best!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Morning Staple

5 out of 5 stars
Lizette F. - 10 months ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I love these drops!! I use them at 4:30 am as a pre workout. The smell is stronger than the taste so don't let that put you off. Honestly you can't even taste in cold beverages (wouldn't recommend for hot drinks) and they definitely get the job done. I have a bottle at home and one at work for that afternoon pick me up.
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 10 months ago
We are thrilled these are fit for you, Lizette!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely a Energy Booster

5 out of 5 stars
Thawana - 1 year ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I have tried several products that claim to boost your energy including regular B 12 injections NOTHING worked until now. I take as directed by mouth along with focus drops and almost immediately I feel the energy boost that last for hours. No jitters no crashes no side effects of any kind. I will purchase again.
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience, Thawana. We are thrilled to help support your wellness!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Acmakeup2 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been looking for a way to get vitamins without taking so many pills as they upset my stomach. These drops work so well. I have noticed a difference in my energy after using them for about 3 days. The smell/taste is a little off for me but I put two droppers under my tongue and drink a bunch of water to wash it down. I love everything I’ve tried from this brand so far
1 reply from Rae Wellness team - 1 year ago
We are so excited you're loving Rae so far!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No noticeable increase in energy

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
After using this for two weeks, I have not had a noticeable increase in energy. I work nights and I was hoping it would give me a little boost to get through my shift. But unfortunately, I have not seen a difference.
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest review. We hope you can find a better fit with another product in our assortment.
Did you find this review helpful?

It smells and tastes a

5 out of 5 stars
Cierra M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
It smells and tastes a bit like the rest of their vitamins almost a yeast type aroma and flavor. But if taken in something like coffee to take away the flavor it's hardly noticeable. And the energy boost is noticeable without any crashing afterward.
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest review. We're happy we can support you throughout your day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nothing yet

2 out of 5 stars
Mattea F. - 1 year ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I really wanted this to work for me, but I haven’t seen a difference yet. Still trying.
1 reply from rae-wellness team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mattea.We’re sorry to hear this supplement didn’t quite work for you the way you hoped. Sometimes it's not always a perfect match, as every body is unique and has it's own unique needs. Our Customer Happiness team has reached out to you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I'm shocked

5 out of 5 stars
Ansley L. - 1 year ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I never really beleived in all natural energy boosts but this one has blown me away. I have a crazy busy schedule with a teaching job, my husbands tire shop, and two kids. To get anything done means it gets done late. With some of this in the afternoon I'm ready to go late into the evening.
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10 recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Gabriela P. - 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
This really gave me a boost of energy for the day ! Its a good amount of caffeine that doesn't make me crash and the taste isn't bad at all. As someone who isn't affected by coffee anymore this really helped!
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth a try!

4 out of 5 stars
Brittany R. - 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
I will say I love that you can mix it in your coffee or tea and not just water. I feel like it gives me a little energy but I think I was expecting more. Definitely worth a try though.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
Love the drops work well but taste really bad need to work on flavor some how please
Did you find this review helpful?

These smell like citrus (maybe

4 out of 5 stars
Savanna M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
These smell like citrus (maybe lemon?) and are fairly concealable when added to a beverage
Did you find this review helpful?

love the energy that it

5 out of 5 stars
Theresa P. - 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
love the energy that it gives me, dont care too much for the taste.Very easy to use the drops ....
Did you find this review helpful?

You need this!

5 out of 5 stars
Natashia M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on raewellness.co
This is so much better than caffeine. I have one cup of coffee in the morning and hope for the best LOL. I take this at lunch and I can truly feel a difference in my energy level. And there’s no crash.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads