Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Kids

Record label: Rounder

Musical Artist: Raffi

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 14960028
UPC: 011661918320
Item Number (DPCI): 244-29-7977


Canadian singer/songwriter/author
Disc 1
1. Peanut Butter Sandwich(1:20)
2. Brush Your Teeth(1:15)
3. Five Little Pumpkins(0:34)
4. Down By The Bay(2:11)
5. Going On A Picnic(1:14)
6. Corner Grocery Store(1:55)
7. Day O(3:20)
8. Biscuits In The Oven(2:28)
9. Oats & Beans & Barley Grow(1:28)
10. Savez-Vous Planter Des Choux?(1:35)
11. Apples & Bananas(1:41)
12. Bananaphone(3:18)
13. Naturally(3:90)
14. Kitchen Sing Sing(2:11)
15. Coconut(3:00)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.