Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Kids

Record label: Rounder

Musical Artist: Raffi

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11922758
UPC: 011661805927
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-6663


Disc 1
1. Time to Sing
2. Tingalayo
3. Rise and Shine
4. Five Little Ducks
5. Bathtime
6. Apples and Bananas
7. De Colores
8. Day O
9. Knees up Mother Brown
10. Like Me and You
11. Baby Beluga
12. Shake My Sillies Out
13. All I Really Need
14. He's Got The Whole World / One Light, OneSun / This Little Light Of Mine
15. More We Get Together, The
16. Everything Grows
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.