Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ram Herrera - Solo Hits 20 Exitos (CD)

Ram Herrera - Solo Hits 20 Exitos (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Amor Querido
2. Dame Tu Querer
3. Rosas Para Una Rosa
4. En El Ropero
5. Riendas Del Amor, Las
6. Ojos De Isabel, Los
7. Mi Coraz¢n Lloro
8. Quiero Saber
9. San Antonio
10. Me Muero
11. Entre Cantina Y Cantina
12. Corazon Sin Nido
13. Destino Nuevo
14. Bouquet De Rosas, Un
15. Toma Estas Rosas
16. Mujer, La
17. Tus Celos
18. No Puedo Vivir Sin Ti
19. T£ Me Haces Da¤o
20. Ven
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Ram Herrera
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 4, 2016
TCIN: 51786615
UPC: 602557177046
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-0929
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.