Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Randy Travis - Worship & Faith (CD)

Randy Travis - Worship & Faith (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
2. Farther Along
3. How Great Thou Art
4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
5. Shall We Gather at the River?
6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
7. Love Lifted Me
8. Softly and Tenderly
9. Sweet By and By
10. Blessed Assurance
11. I'll Fly Away
12. Turn Your Radio On
13. Open the Eyes of My Heart
14. In the Garden
15. Above All
16. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
17. We Fall Down
18. Peace in the Valley
19. Unclouded Day, The
20. Room at the Cross for You
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Southern Gospel, CCM, Contemporary Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, New Traditionalist, Country Gospel
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Traditional Gospel, Traditional Country, Contemporary Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Word Entertainment
Musical Artist: Randy Travis
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 11, 2003
TCIN: 11429421
UPC: 080688627324
Item Number (DPCI): 244-03-9594
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.