Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Raspberries - Greatest (CD)

Raspberries - Greatest (CD) - image 1 of 3

About this item

Disc 1
1. Go All the Way
2. Come Around and See Me - (previously unreleased, demo)
3. Don't Want to Say Goodbye
4. I Saw the Light - (previously unreleased, demo)
5. I Can Remember
6. I Wanna Be With You
7. Drivin' Around
8. Let's Pretend
9. I Reach For the Light
10. Nobody Knows
11. If You Change Your Mind
12. Tonight
13. I'm a Rocker
14. Ecstasy
15. Last Dance
16. I Don't Know What I Want
17. Cruisin' Music
18. Starting Over
19. Party's Over
20. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record) - (previously unreleased, demo)
Musical Style: Power Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Capitol Records
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Raspberries
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 24, 2005
TCIN: 11599876
UPC: 724386326126
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-4704
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.