Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country:Vols 1 & 2 (CD)

Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country:Vols 1 & 2 (CD) - image 1 of 2
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Bye Bye Love
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Half as Much
4. I Love You So Much It Hurts
5. Just a Little Lovin'
6. Born to Lose
7. Worried Mind
8. It Makes No Difference Now
9. You Win Again
10. Careless Love
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Hey, Good Lookin'
13. You Are My Sunshine - (featuring Margie Hendrix)
14. No Letter Today
15. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
16. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
17. Midnight
18. Oh, Lonesome Me
19. Take These Chains From My Heart
20. Your Cheating Heart
21. I'll Never Stand in Your Way
22. Making Believe
23. Teardrops in My Heart
24. Hang Your Head in Shame
25. Georgia on My Mind
26. Deep in the Heart of Texas
Musical Style: Pop-Soul, Soul
Sub-Genre: R&B/Soul
Genre: R&B
Record label: Traditions Alive
Musical Artist: Ray Charles
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 19, 2014
TCIN: 14530041
UPC: 604988026023
Item Number (DPCI): 244-27-1879
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.