Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ray Price - All American Country (CD)

Ray Price - All American Country (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. For the Good Times
2. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
3. When I Loved Her
4. Crazy Arms
5. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
6. I Won't Mention It Again
7. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
8. I'd Rather Be Sorry
9. Lonely World
10. Sweetheart of the Year
11. Little Green Apples
12. Sweet Memories
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. You Wouldn't Know Love
15. April's Fool
16. She Wears My Ring
17. Yesterday
18. Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go)
19. Heartaches by the Number
20. Danny Boy
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Country Gospel, Honky Tonk, Country-Pop
Sub-Genre: Honky Tonk, Traditional Country, CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Country-Pop, Traditional Gospel
Genre: Country
Record label: Legacy/Sony
Musical Artist: Ray Price
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 21, 2004
TCIN: 11430348
UPC: 079895450429
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-0274
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.