Re-Play Spill Proof Cup - 10oz

Re-Play Spill Proof Cup - 10oz - image 1 of 1
Re-Play Spill Proof Cup - 10oz - image 1 of 1
$3.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
Microwave Safe
Microwave Safe

Highlights

  • SAFE FOR EVERYONE: Made in America: our Environmentally Friendly products are safer for your child and for the planet. Our family owned and operated company, uses Recycled HDPE (Milk Jugs). Our products are BPA, Phthalate, PVC and Melamine FREE. To further protect our planet, our environmentally friendly , hard-spout, no spill, sippy cups are 100% recyclable at their end of use! Re-Play saves 1 milk jug from the landfill every 6 seconds, completely reducing single use plastics!
  • MULTIPLE USES: Our plastic, dishwasher safe, sippy cups are also microwave safe; they're ideal for everyday dining for kids and adults, for a backyard party, picnics, outdoor weddings, camping, barbecues, catering and buffets. Safe to boil, refrigerate, freeze and microwave: you'll find yourself using them as the go-to on-the-go children's cups! There are no decals or surface coatings used in the manufacturing process - so no more peeling of prints!
  • DURABLE, CHIC & STACKABLE: Our heavyweight, plastic sippy cups use thick, hard, textured, plastic to handle repeated use, AND are stackable for space-saving storage. Our recycled plastic is double the weight and cannot compare to cheap imports. Replace the cartoon characters and melamine from overseas with virtually INDESTRUCTIBLE Re-Play products that will last for years under normal use, and even under institutional use, day after day. Storing this dinnerware may be your easiest daily task!
  • BUILD A COLLECTION: Re-Play features bright shades that won't fade over time in 21 different colors! We offer plates, bowls, utensils, cups, and snack stacks to create an endless rainbow of functional and stylish tableware for the entire family. Look for the Re-Play logo on the back of our products to ensure you are buying authentic Made in America Re-Play, direct from the manufacturer. No matter how minimalist or fancy your kitchen, Re-Play has the colors to match any aesthetic!

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.25 Inches (H) x 3.12 Inches (W)
Used For: Hot or Cold Beverages
Lid Material: HDPE (High-Density Polyethylene)
Capacity (Volume): 10 Ounces
Sustainability Claims: Recyclable, Contains Recycled Content, Post-Consumer Recycled Material
Material: HDPE (High-Density Polyethylene)
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Top Rack Only, Microwave Safe, Dishwasher-Safe
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83650125
UPC: 098601060264
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-0302
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Re-Play's No-Spill Sippy Cups are ideal for everyday dining. Perfect for backyard parties, picnics, camping, barbecues, etc. You will find yourself using them as the go to on-the-go children's cups! The one-piece, easy clean silicone valve keeps your toddler's milk or juice leak-free. Durable AND affordable, our sippy cups are perfect for everyday use - as well as outdoor parties, picnics, and barbecues. Mix and match these colorful cups with our utensils, plates, and bowls, to create a vibrant tableware set! While our products are microwave safe, we only recommend putting them in for short 20 second bursts, in order to warm the food, NOT COOK. Extended time in the microwave can cause uneven heating and hotpots in the food. Do not put Re-Play in a regular oven. Re-Play products are dishwasher safe - because every mom and dad deserve less clean-up time! When serving red sauces, we recommend immediately scrubbing and rinsing, using a grease-cutting, liquid soap before dishwashing. Our family owned and operated company uses SUSTAINABLE, Recycled HDPE (Milk Jugs) in our manufacturing process. Re-Play saves 1 milk jug from the landfill every 6 seconds, completely reducing single use plastic.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
Microwave Safe
Safe for microwave cooking
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.11 inches length x 3.05 inches width x 2.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what age are these good for?

submitted by Messi - 8 days ago
  • A: Thank you so much for your question. We do advertise for ages 9mo and up, however it does always depend on the child.

    submitted byRe-Play Response Team - 4 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this cup suitable for hot coffee for a senior lady bedridden?

submitted by Molly - 2 months ago
  • A: Although our cup can hold hot and cold beverages, it is not insulated, so you feel the heat of the coffee through the cup.

    submitted byRe-Play Response Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these bpa free?

submitted by Pagejean - 4 months ago
  • A: Yes, all of our items are BPA and BPS free.

    submitted byRe-Play Response Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Anyone have trouble with the inside sippy part - the clear part in the lid - turning black if the cup sits in the sink overnight? It's almost impossible to clean even with a scouring sponge?

submitted by Susan - 7 months ago
  • A: We recommend disassembling after use to avoid mold growing. We recommend mixing vinegar and baking soda together and soaking the valves.

    submitted byRe-Play Response Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are they microwave safe?

submitted by bushra - 8 months ago
  • A: Yes they are.

    submitted bytargetuser - 8 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 301 reviews
73% would recommend
69 recommendations
easy to clean: 4.53 out of 5
design: 4.31 out of 5
safety: 4.44 out of 5

Great but....

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Honestly it’s one of the only cups that doesn’t leak. We tried tomtipee and those leak all over my son, we tried nuk (they have one for 6 months that had handles and different attachments for transition, that one is good) the 360 cups leak. And then I’m changing my sons shirt multiple times a day because he gets soaked. These are 100% leak proof and a good price. Buy multiples because unlike the nux transition cups, these get musty smelling with musty water 😳 As long as you make sure to thrown them in the dish washer daily, they are great!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works well, mostly spill-proof

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this cup for my toddlers. In my experience it has been the best priced cup that really doesn’t spill. If the cup is thrown or dropped it may leak a bit but it works much better than many others!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard to clean

1 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 12 days ago
Not spill proof and hard to clean! Tried cleaning multiple times and had to throw it away.
1 reply from Re-Play Response Team team - 11 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry about the issues you were having with our cups. Please email our Customer Service Department at customerservice@re-play.com.
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No leaks!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KayRapp - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The new way the cup seals is perfect… no leaks. My favorite cup for my 3 year old.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not spill proof!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rpez - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s spill proof UNTIL the rubber piece for the spout under the lid comes off. It does it EVERY TIME without fail. It’s cute until your baby is either drowning in milk or playing in it.
1 reply from Re-Play Response Team team - 20 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry for the valves falling out. Please email our Customer Service Department at customerservice@re-play.com. Please incude a photo of your cups and they will absolutely help you resolve this issue.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good cup, well worth price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
abricadabri - 24 days ago
Love the color, Sage. Lightweight, easy to clean, no mess.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay

4 out of 5 stars
Sunshine00 - 28 days ago
originally posted on re-play.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They’re okay. Just keep an eye on the spout for rips.
Did you find this review helpful?

A+ toddler cup!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
great toddler cup - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this cup on a whim hoping to find another staple sippy cup to add to the rotation for my 2 year old daughter. I'm so glad I did! It is easy to clean, simply pop out the rubber stopper and give a good handwash or throw it in the dishwasher. So far no leaks! My daughter loves to leave her cup in all the usual places; the couch, the floor, the counter, in the dog bowl, etc. and this cup has sprung no leaks. The hard plastic has held up to her throwing it across the room during a tantrum, yet is easy nad comfortable for her small hands to hold. The matte colors are a nice change from the usual bright and character slathered cups. I threw on a name sticker for her to bring it to school and it's still there even after multiple washes at home and daycare. If you're looking for a decently priced sippy cup for a toddler/preschooler that will give you (and your furniture) the peace of mind of no leaks or breakage, give this one a try!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best toddler cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
brittany - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
The only toddler cups I have found that actually don’t spill! I’m glad they have these at target now. Throw everything in the dishwasher and it’s clean!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

cup is good but outside sticky

3 out of 5 stars
morrrrr - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
love the cup itself but cant get the sticky residue off from the label
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best cups ever, truly no spill

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie C. - 1 month ago
originally posted on re-play.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these cups, we've been using them for over five years
Did you find this review helpful?

100% SPILL PROOF

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama Jess - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are 100% spill proof and so easy to clean definitely will be buying more.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This sippy cup is so good, if your toddler bites on other cup nipples this will do! Easy to clean , spill proof!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spill proof cup

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Han123 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 10 month old son had some trouble drinking out of this with the seal on so I took it off and now he can drink fine. It does leak now though. It is a durable cup but the seal is a little too strong for kids <1 years old.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Bottle Transition Sippy Cups!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TM - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These sippy cups are a lifesaver! I used them to get my little one off the bottle! It made it a breeze!!! I tried other bottle sippy cups that were recommended and nope, didn’t work. This was the only this that worked!! I’ve already bought more, and I bought some for my niece too!!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sippy cups

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kids love to use these cups. Makes it easy for when you are in a hurry or on the go. Only down side it that some of the tops were not secure enough and would leak. And make it hard to take on and off. Just check them at the store before you buy. Easy to clean by hand or put in dishwasher. Will definitely keep buying these.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not so great

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler struggles to drink from this cup, the quality isn’t all that great and it leaks occasionally.
1 reply from Re-Play Response Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We recommend poking your pinky finger through the slit to widen it a little and allow more of a flow to come through. If that doesn't help, please email our Customer Service Department at customerservice@re-play.com.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cup

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kh - 2 months ago
My son loves it. Doesn’t leak. Seems like it comes out really slow though so I shoved something in the hole to make it a little easier for him.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mom approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Unhappy - 2 months ago
Great cup! Doesn’t leak and seems sturdy for a toddlers use. Easy to clean. Comes in a bunch of cute colors. Definitely recommend!
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

50/50

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BR - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My almost two year old couldn’t get anything out of it. But definitely spill proof and love the concept of recycled materials.
1 reply from Re-Play Response Team team - 11 days ago
Please try widening the valve with your pinky finger to help the flow of liquid.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads