Loading, please wait...

Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4) - by Andrew McDonald (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Suggested Age: 8-12 Years

Number of Pages: 224

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories

Series Title: Real Pigeons

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Author: Andrew McDonald

Language: English

Street Date: September 7, 2021
TCIN: 82392309
UPC: 9780593427163
Item Number (DPCI): 247-25-0109
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



The Real Pigeons, crime-fighting heroes that are ready for anything, wonder who will protect them when they don't know how to swim.



Book Synopsis



It's a bird! It's a plane! It's--wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! Don't miss this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of DOG MAN.

The REAL PIGEONS are ready for anything. A MONSTER who is draining every bath in the city? A breeze! A PRANKSTER causing trouble in a beach town? Psh! A shadowy BAD GUY who wants to take over the world? Not a problem...right? No one can protect a city like this team of crime-fighting heroes. But who will protect the Real Pigeons when they don't even know how to SWIM?

This isn't the REAL PIGEONS' first time fighting crime! Start here, but don't forget to read about their other adventures in REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, REAL PIGEONS EAT DANGER, and REAL PIGEONS NEST HARD.



About the Author



ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady, a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last breadcrumb - sorry pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than 25 books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat food! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.87 inches length x 5.91 inches width x 7.64 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.