Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Recklessly Yours (Paperback) (Lark Brennan)

Recklessly Yours (Paperback) (Lark Brennan) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Steamy paranormal romantic suspense perfect for fans of Shiloh Walker and Leslie Parrish.“Absolutely addictive! This sexy, emotionally-charged tale shimmers with magic, mystery, and off-the-charts chemistry!” —USA Today bestselling author Carolyn CraneWhen a mysterious artifact is discovered on the Blackfeet Reservation in Montana, former partners Chantal Durand and Tanner Hays are ordered to investigate. Unfortunately, the last thing they want is to work together again.Years ago Chantal had a crush on Tanner, and they were close—until the night his best friend was killed on a mission and Chantal was implicated in the death. Grief-stricken, Tanner froze her out, and they haven’t spoken since. Eventually Chantal moved on, although she never forgot his kiss, and working together again has opened old wounds…and old desires.Using their combined psychic abilities, Chantal and Tanner learn the artifact is a piece of a powerful relic hidden in the wilderness—and they’re not the only ones looking for it. A telepathic murderer also wants the relic, and he’s hot on their heels. Finding the treasure is just the beginning of a cat-and-mouse game that will test the limits of their survival training—and their hearts.
Number of Pages: 241
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Durand Chronicles
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Ingram Pub Services
Author: Lark Brennan
Language: English
Street Date: August 1, 2017
TCIN: 52870918
UPC: 9781682303238
Item Number (DPCI): 248-49-3691
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.39
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.60 (31% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.