Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Red River Dave - Authentic Hilbilly Ballads & To:Vol 1 (CD)

Red River Dave - Authentic Hilbilly Ballads & To:Vol 1 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. California Hippie Murders!
2. Flight of Apollo 11
3. Bay of Pigs, The
4. Ballad of Patty Hearst, The
5. Ballad of John Birch, The
6. Ballad of Emmett Till, The
7. Great Society, The
8. Ballad of Billy Graham, The
9. Ballad of Francis Powers (There's a Star Spangled Banner Waving No. 2)
10. Trial of Francis Powers
11. Searching for You Buddy
12. Answer to the Death of a President!
13. Ballad of Lee Oswald
14. Red Deck of Cards, The
15. Moon O'er the Wall (In East Berlin)
16. We'll Bury You
17. Keep That Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
18. Vietnam Guitar [45 Version], The
19. James Dean (The Greatest of Them All)
20. Ballad of Marilyn Monroe, The
21. (A Tribute to Elvis' Mother) New Angel Tonight
22. Ol' Tex Ritter and His Deck of Cards
23. Somewhere I Hear Angels Singing the San Antonio Rose
24. I'd Like to Give My Dog to Uncle Sam
25. Beautiful America
26. Amelia Earhart's Last Flight
27. (I Won't Care) A Hundred Years From Now
Genre: Country
Record label: Omni Recording Corp./City Hall
Musical Artist: Red River Dave
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 15, 2017
TCIN: 52845211
UPC: 934334405838
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-1191
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.