Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers

Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers - image 1 of 4Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers - image 2 of 4Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers - image 3 of 4Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers - image 4 of 4
Reebok More Buckets Shoes - Preschool Kids Sneakers - image 1 of 4
$27.49When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Imported
  • Lace closure
  • Leather upper

Specifications

Sizing: Toddler

Footwear Insole Material: Man Made Materials

Features: Lace Up

Care and Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided

Footwear Lining Material: Man Made Materials

Toe Style: Round Toe

Heel: No Heel

Footwear toe openness: Closed Toe

Footwear upper material 1: Man Made Materials

Shoe Width: Medium

Footwear outsole material 1: Man Made Materials

TCIN: 85884481
UPC: 195736340220
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Start your MVP's basketball sneaker collection early. These boys' Reebok shoes are made with a mid cut that roots his style in vintage B-ball. The textile upper is lightweight and breathable, so he can go all day.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.63 inches length x 10.75 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.456 pounds
item ships from third party seller: Reebok

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews

Great basketball shoes.

5 out of 5 stars
shoe1111111 - 28 days ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality for price. Fit was perfect and true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable.

5 out of 5 stars
shoe1111111 - 28 days ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality for price. Fit was perfect and true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Sjanas - 1 month ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] True to size, my 5yo son is in love with these shoes, recall them super comfy and cute
Did you find this review helpful?

Must buy

5 out of 5 stars
Fromnewmexico - 3 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these for our 5 year old and he absolutely loves them. I would definitely recommend!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We're so delighted to hear your kid loves his More Buckets Preschool Shoes! Our goal is always to create something that kids will definitely love and enjoy wearing, easy to put on with great quality, and we're glad our efforts resonated with you. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and for taking the moment to recommend this product in your review. From all of us at Reebok, we hope to serve you in many years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?

Upsetting

1 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 yr old was ECSTATIC to get his all red basketball shoes and play in them. Have had these shoes about 2 weeks, worn a handful of times to play basketball & they have completely fallen apart. Hes only 4 so he can only run so hard & put so little torque on them for them to completely disassemble like this. He couldnt have been more heartbroken. Very disappointed. Ive enclosed a picture.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 7 months ago
We're saddened to learn the More Buckets Shoes - Preschool did not live up to your expectations, this is definitely not the standard we strive for. We understand your frustration over this one, especially for your son, as we know quality is one of the most important a brand can and must have. We appreciate your feedback and we'll definitely pin this complaint on the product's team board for future reference.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Shoe Just buy it

5 out of 5 stars
AB413 - 7 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent Shoe Just buy it. Your kid be very happy
Did you find this review helpful?

Best purchase ever for my kiddos!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Jazz88 - 7 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddos are very hard on shoes and very picky and doesn't like to wear shoes. But these were super comfortable and they want to wear them whenever they can get a chance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best purchase I have made in a while.

5 out of 5 stars
Charo - 7 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our youngest thought these were the cleanest basketball shoes ever. He loves them and they look nice wearing shorts or pants.
Did you find this review helpful?

perfect

5 out of 5 stars
ceti - 8 months ago
originally posted on reebok.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] nice/..............................................................
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads