Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Regulars (Hardcover) (Georgia Clark)

Regulars (Hardcover) (Georgia Clark) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A fierce, feisty, and “wonderfully entertaining” (Scott Westerfeld, author ofUglies) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular girls who suddenly have their fantasies come true…or do they?Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. They’re regular girls, with average looks and typical quarter-life crises: making it up the corporate ladder, making sense of online dating, and making rent.Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it’s certainly nottheir fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.But there’s a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there’s just one question left:What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, The Regulars is fresh “compulsive reading from a bright new voice” (Brenda Bowen, author ofEnchanted August) in fiction, perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan.
Number of Pages: 394
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Pocket Books
Author: Georgia Clark
Language: English
Street Date: August 2, 2016
TCIN: 51155730
UPC: 9781501119590
Item Number (DPCI): 248-16-9691
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$17.68
MSRPwas $26.00

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.